Subscribe: New Decisions : Territorial Court of Yukon
http://www.canlii.com/en/yk/yktc/rss_new.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
assault —  canlii sexual  canlii  sexual assault  sexual  vehicle —  vehicle  yktc canlii  yktc  — breath  — vehicle   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: New Decisions : Territorial Court of Yukon

New Decisions : Territorial Court of Yukon



New Decisions : Territorial Court of Yukon



 



R. v. Laxton, 2017 YKTC 44 (CanLII)

Mon, 02 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sexual assault — kisses — hugs — kiss — hug



R. v. Dufresne, 2017 YKTC 45 (CanLII)

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sexual assault — apartment — beyond a reasonable doubt — sexual contact — evidence



R. v. Enns, 2017 YKTC 42 (CanLII)

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

telewarrant — impracticable — search warrant — samples — blood



R. v. Cobalt Construction Inc., 2017 YKTC 41 (CanLII)

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sampling — due diligence — defence of impossibility — detailed decommissioning plan — initial plan



R. v. Munro, 2017 YKTC 46 (CanLII)

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

recording — vehicle — officer — video — police



R. v. Tamarack, Inc., 2017 YKTC 40 (CanLII)

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

environmental — water — gasoline in the dredge pond — offences — fuel



R. v. Josie, 2017 YKTC 43 (CanLII)

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

marijuana — trafficking — public interest — illegal — discharge



R. v. Wells, 2017 YKTC 34 (CanLII)

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

alcohol — reasonable suspicion — breath sample — approved screening device — vehicle



R. v. McKay, 2017 YKTC 32 (CanLII)

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

offender — sentencing — cognitive deficits — will — deterrence



R. v. J.S., 2017 YKTC 23 (CanLII)

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

alcohol — sexual assault — custody — non-custodial disposition — programming



R. v. Koyczan, 2017 YKTC 30 (CanLII)

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

occurrence summaries — defence — first-party disclosure regime — occurrence reports — discreditable conduct



R. v. Turner, 2017 YKTC 31 (CanLII)

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

vehicle — video recording — breath — police — evidence



R. v. Bramadat-Willcock, 2017 YKTC 25 (CanLII)

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

taken as soon as practicable — breath — presumption — samples — alcohol



R. v. Graham, 2017 YKTC 29 (CanLII)

Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

trafficking — medical marijuana exemption — public interest — illegal drugs — discharge



R. v. Beets, 2017 YKTC 17 (CanLII)

Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400

water — gasoline — dredge pond — waste — deleterious



R. v. Kodwat, 2017 YKTC 26 (CanLII)

Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sexual — offender — vulnerable — victims — sentence



R. v. Vandrie, 2017 YKTC 24 (CanLII)

Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400

respectful view — theft — sentence — circumstances — victim



R. v. Zgela, 2017 YKTC 16 (CanLII)

Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400

truck — drive — vehicle — parked — risk



R. v. Bernhardt, 2017 YKTC 27 (CanLII)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400

driving while disqualified — sentencing — convictions — impaired — offences



R. v. Murphy, 2017 YKTC 21 (CanLII)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400

pepper spray — curfew — deterrence — residence — hours