Subscribe: Revisions of /trunk/wp-rss.php
http://trac.wordpress.org/log/trunk/wp-rss.php?limit=100&rev=1022&mode=stop_on_copy&format=rss
Preview: Revisions of /trunk/wp-rss.php

Revisions of trunk/wp-rss.php



Trac Log - Revisions of trunk/wp-rss.php



 



Revision 1022: now feeds use encoding=blog_charset

Mon, 29 Mar 2004 04:07:33 GMT

now feeds use encoding=blog_charset



Revision 957: Migration to get_settings and away from globals.

Mon, 01 Mar 2004 19:55:45 GMT

Migration to get_settings and away from globals.



Revision 956: Migration to get_settings

Mon, 01 Mar 2004 06:13:32 GMT

Migration to get_settings



Revision 836: Clean feed and trackback URLs.

Thu, 05 Feb 2004 20:55:50 GMT

Clean feed and trackback URLs.



Revision 724: disabling the not-modified header code.

Mon, 05 Jan 2004 19:36:49 GMT

disabling the not-modified header code.



Revision 628: Renaming Reloaded.

Thu, 18 Dec 2003 09:36:13 GMT

Renaming Reloaded.



Revision 601: The great renaming.

Thu, 11 Dec 2003 00:22:36 GMT

The great renaming.



Revision 568: Fixed several instances in WordPress where PHP Notices are not being ...

Fri, 05 Dec 2003 01:21:09 GMT

Fixed several instances in WordPress where PHP Notices are not being handled correctly. Fixes supplied by Aaron Jensen (aaron@…). Plus removed currently unworkable 304 handling



Revision 559: Fixed several instances in WordPress where PHP Notices are not being ...

Sun, 30 Nov 2003 00:55:19 GMT

Fixed several instances in WordPress where PHP Notices are not being handled correctly. Fixes supplied by Aaron Jensen (aaron@…).



Revision 558: Missing querycount

Tue, 25 Nov 2003 00:46:52 GMT

Missing querycount



Revision 535: b2rss/rdf -> wp-rss/rdf Plus old files do permanent redirect to the new ...

Mon, 10 Nov 2003 23:32:02 GMT

b2rss/rdf -> wp-rss/rdf Plus old files do permanent redirect to the new ones.