Subscribe: Tax
http://www.whitecase.com/rss/rss.aspx?id=19
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade C rated
Language: English
Tags:
case  court  financial institutions  financial  institutions  law  market  new  review  supreme court  supreme  white case  white   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Tax

News, Publications, and Awards





 









France Restructuring Review 2017

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:45:16 +0000







Compliance – Need to Know

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:48:15 +0000







Think Globally, Act Locally

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:04:28 +0000







Seven Lawyers Named "Emerging Leaders—EMEA"

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:48:01 +0000



















International Sanctions

Wed, 09 Mar 2016 22:41:08 +0000




A Lasting Benefit

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 23:00:50 +0000




Brexit: the status of EU citizens in the UK

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:57:55 +0000




White & Case Technology Newsflash

Mon, 20 Apr 2015 17:40:57 +0000




Dana Gas Sukuk: A red herring or cause for concern?

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 14:01:40 +0000







Blockchain's Steady March to Legitimacy

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 21:46:12 +0000
















2017: The year for sovereign green bonds?

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 21:53:30 +0000













Private equity adapts in a seller's market

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:15:42 +0000







Cross-sector deals drive technology M&A

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:55:04 +0000




Forging ahead: US M&A H1 2017

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:25:16 +0000










Forging ahead: H1 in review

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:20:06 +0000




Fintech forces the fate of US financials

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:12:48 +0000




Power M&A loses its spark

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:14:12 +0000




Oil and gas M&A stages cautious comeback

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:15:34 +0000




Retail firms embrace digitalization

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:17:01 +0000







New competition register enters into force

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:17:36 +0000



















Mexico's "Red Troncal" project

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:43:24 +0000




The New Prospectus Regulation

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:17:53 +0000







Three big questions about AI in financial services

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:33:50 +0000




"On demand" performance bonds: no strings attached?

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:34:20 +0000













Review of amendments to the insolvency legislation

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:33:04 +0000




Digital Dignity

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:05:09 +0000




EU — PET (Pakistan)

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:21:25 +0000




M&A Explorer

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:50:58 +0000







NEC4 contracts now published

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 16:17:30 +0000







Reflections upon the proposed amendments to EMIR

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:41:28 +0000













Brexit update

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:06:12 +0000







Financial institutions M&A: Market infrastructure

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:57:47 +0000




Financial institutions M&A: Consumer credit

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 14:43:54 +0000







Financial institutions M&A: Insurance

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:30:56 +0000




Financial institutions M&A: Fintech

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:35:53 +0000




Financial institutions M&A: Sector trends

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 10:26:10 +0000




Financial institutions M&A: Banks

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:46:39 +0000




Financial institutions M&A: State-aided banks

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:46:48 +0000




Financial institutions M&A: Asset management

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:50:54 +0000







North Sea decommissioning: Primed for a boom?

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:30 +0000




The opportunity and promise of decommissioning

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:53:18 +0000










Updates in Federal Employment Law

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:52:02 +0000




Germany Permits Automated Vehicles

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:20:42 +0000




United States Announces New Cuba Policy

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:36:33 +0000













A strict enforcement of time bar provisions

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:12:37 +0000




Mexico’s "Red Troncal" project

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:50:21 +0000










Taiwan M&A has strong Q1 after a robust 2016

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 23:56:10 +0000




What Taiwanese businesses need to know about Brexit

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:18:46 +0000




A tale of two trade agreements, Trump and Taiwan

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:25:51 +0000













Supreme Court's Lexmark Decision Exhausts Patents

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:09:54 +0000




New Competition Law in Germany

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 12:47:38 +0000