Subscribe: New Decisions : Supreme Court of the Yukon Territory
http://www.canlii.com/en/yk/yksc/rss_new.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
canlii  children —  conditional sentence  father —  sexual —  yksc canlii  yksc  yukon  — interests  — sexual   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: New Decisions : Supreme Court of the Yukon Territory

New Decisions : Supreme Court of Yukon



New Decisions : Supreme Court of Yukon



 



R. v. D.B.S., 2017 YKSC 56 (CanLII)

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

touching — grandmother — evidence — sexual — bedroom



Toquero v. Ramirez, 2017 YKSC 55 (CanLII)

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

ruled — breached — leave — attacking — application



P.S. Sidhu Trucking Ltd. v. Yukon (Department of Highways and Public Works), 2017 YKSC 52 (CanLII)

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

act in good faith — duty of care — tender documents — drafting — struck



A.K.S. v. G.S., 2017 YKSC 53 (CanLII)

Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

grandparents — uncle — father — children — access



Cardinal Contracting Ltd. v. Seko Construction (Vancouver) Ltd., 2017 YKSC 51 (CanLII)

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

deficiencies — warranty — paid — payment — pay



R. v. Nehass, 2017 YKSC 49 (CanLII)

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

mental health — stay of proceedings — facility — unfit — fitness



van Veen v. Emblau, 2017 YKSC 47 (CanLII)

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

van — paralegal — travel — assessment — attend



R. v. Hagwood, 2017 YKSC 48 (CanLII)

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

offender — dangerous driving causing bodily harm — sentencing — mine — criminogenic



R. v. Kloepfer, 2017 YKSC 44 (CanLII)

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

offender — dangerous driving causing bodily harm — jail — leaving the scene — two-year driving prohibition



Angerer v. Cuthbert, 2017 YKSC 41 (CanLII)

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

dogs — barking — property — dog — injunction



R. v. Couch, 2017 YKSC 50 (CanLII)

Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

conditional sentence — assaults — led a pro-social life — sexual — rubbing



The Hotsprings Road Development Area Residents Association v. Yukon (Government of), 2017 YKSC 42 (CanLII)

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

contempt — development — rezoning — single lot — collusion



M.S.A. v. K.M.L., 2017 YKSC 39 (CanLII)

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

material change in circumstances — father — best interests of the child — parent — custody



Carlock v. ExxonMobil Canada Holdings ULC, 2017 YKSC 37 (CanLII)

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

offer — proceeding — joinder — multiplicity — reports on which they intend



Sutherland v. Collett (Estate), 2017 YKSC 36 (CanLII)

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

beneficiary — judicial settlement conference — designation — estate — relationship



S.L.F v. T.L.C., 2017 YKSC 40 (CanLII)

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

grandmother — children — best interests — calmly — instability



S.L.F. v T.L.C., 2017 CanLII 47152 (YK SC)

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

children — redacted — custody — grandparents — boyfriend



R. v. T.W.N., 2017 YKSC 38 (CanLII)

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sentence supervisor — pinchy-bum game — probation officer — sexual — conditional sentence



R.K.K. v. B.M.M., 2017 YKSC 35 (CanLII)

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

father — sole custody — email — choose — subscriber



Ramirez v. Mooney, 2017 YKSC 43 (CanLII)

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

whose bill is being assessed — special costs — complexity of the proceeding — amount — firms