Subscribe: 24 Under Review
http://24underreview.podomatic.com/rss2.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
episode  feed  hiatus podcast  hiatus  listeners  live podcast  live  mid hiatus  mid  new  podcast episode  podcast  review  season 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: 24 Under Review

24 Under Review



A podcast dedicated to FOXs hit TV show 24! http://www.myspace.com/24underreview



Published: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:39:41 +0000

 



11:00AM-12:00PM

Sat, 03 Feb 2007 16:22:39 +0000

Greg (Graem) is back, and he is a brother to Jack! Assad informs CTU of an ex-Russian general Dmitri Gredenko, who is probably responsible for selling Fayed 5 suitcase nukes. Jack visits his brothers house, and thus far all he has done is hit Graem in the head, tied him to a chair, and put a plastic bag over his head, suffocating (he’s not dead yet, Jack has a lot more in store judging by the previews for the next episode.) him.Fayed brings another man into the equation by telling him to get him someone who can get a device to reconfigure the suitcase nukes triggers. Enjoy!


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-02-03T08_22_39-08_00.m4a




Mid-Hiatus Podcast #6

Wed, 15 Nov 2006 23:26:25 +0000

24 Season 6 trailer is live at www.24Trailer.com. We have some new development in terms of both characters and we also have a few new plot news. Our widget is live, and version 1.1 is going live tomorrow. We are only 60 days away from the 24 season 6 premiere!!! Join our live podcast on Friday, November 24th, at 8:30PM EST. Enjoy. Attention all listeners, please subscribe to the Enhanced ACC Format feed of the feed found at www.24UnderReview.com, this feed will be removed in 1 week due to issuses with file format. Thanks


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-11-15T15_26_25-08_00.m4a




24 Under Review Live Podcast

Sun, 12 Nov 2006 02:41:23 +0000

This is just the recording of the live podcast we had yesterday, November 10th, on the TalkShoe network. Please join our next live podcast on Friday, November 24th, at 8:30PM EST. Enjoy


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-11-11T18_41_23-08_00.mp3




24 Under Review Live Podcast Info

Wed, 08 Nov 2006 01:56:17 +0000

This is just a quick little podcast to tell all listeners how to join the Live podcast on this Friday, November 10th, at 8:30PM EST. We also give listeners (all 63 of you known to be using OS X 10.4) a brief update on the 24 Widget Version 1.1. We also give the listeners (this applies to all of you this time) an update on the updates to the 24 Under Review site. The mid-hiatus podcast number 6 should be out by Tuesday. Enjoy.


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-11-07T17_56_17-08_00.m4a




Mid-Hiatus Podcast #5

Sun, 15 Oct 2006 19:49:53 +0000

In this fifth episode of the Mid-Hiatus series from 24 Under Review. We have a new character (you’ll have to listen to figure out who it is). We also have confirmed some of the information that we mentioned in the last podcast. Please check out the show notes at www.geocities.com/udtmnshownotes, also, please go to www.24boards.com, and make an account, its a great place to talk about all things 24, and some things that aren’t at all related to 24.


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-10-15T12_49_53-07_00.mp3




Mid-Hiatus Podcast #4

Sun, 24 Sep 2006 05:45:20 +0000

There are only 100 days left until the season premiere of 24 season 6, and to commemorate it we put out our fourth mid-hiatus podcast. There are two new characters, and a few new plot twists. Please visit out new site at www.24UnderReview.com our forums can be found at http://z10.invisionfree.com/24_Under_Review


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-09-23T22_45_20-07_00.mp3




24 Under Review mid-hiatus podcast #3

Mon, 04 Sep 2006 22:03:44 +0000

episode # 3 of the mid-hiatus series, show notes can be found at http://www.geocities.com/udtmnshownotes


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-09-04T15_03_44-07_00.m4a




uDt Media Network Wide Announcement

Fri, 01 Sep 2006 12:11:46 +0000

This episode is a uDt Media Network wide announcement and is on all feed on the uDt Media Network, the show notes can be found at http://web.mac.com/udt.seal.team.six


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-09-01T05_11_46-07_00.mp3




Mid hiatus podcast #2

Mon, 21 Aug 2006 21:39:42 +0000

episode number two of the mid hiatus series


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-08-21T14_39_42-07_00.m4a




24 Under Review mid-hiatus podcast #1

Wed, 26 Jul 2006 01:34:00 +0000

This groundbreaking episode of 24 Under Reivews new mid-hiatus podcasts we address the palmer family that is allegedally returning to the White house, and a new member of the family. 128 feed views today, THANK YOU Listeners!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-07-25T18_34_00-07_00.m4a




24 Season 5 Finale (fixed volumes)

Thu, 20 Jul 2006 20:27:55 +0000

This is the revised podcast from episode 24 of season 5.


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-07-20T13_27_55-07_00.m4a




24 Season 5 Finale

Sun, 02 Jul 2006 20:50:46 +0000

24 Under Review Pilot


Media Files:
http://24underreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-07-02T13_50_46-07_00.m4a