Subscribe: Comments on Babe in the City - KL: Review: Bee Connection
http://babeinthecitykl.blogspot.com/feeds/3802915691939971562/comments/default
Preview: Comments on Babe in the City - KL: Review: Bee Connection

Comments on Babe in the City - KL: Review: Bee Connection





Updated: 2018-01-17T06:19:37.544+08:00

 



hi joe, did you satisfied your craving yesterday?d...

2007-08-10T09:21:00.000+08:00

hi joe, did you satisfied your craving yesterday?

daphne, not sure but i know the colour of jungle honey (the hives are not commercially rear) is very very dark

hey mamabok, thats one of my reason of liking ccf. wonderful aint it?

lemongrass, it is very tasty but too bad they don't have the har kow version :(

jason, try this next time when you're in low yat



Oooo...i went to this place once. Stood and stare ...

2007-08-10T08:03:00.000+08:00

Oooo...i went to this place once. Stood and stare at the menu, the waiter told us everything is nice and we couldn't make up our mind what to order and so we went off. LOL!

Ok, now I know what to order.



I have my eyes on the fish ball and fish cake...by...

2007-08-10T07:45:00.000+08:00

I have my eyes on the fish ball and fish cake...by the way, I thought of the dish I wanted to make for Merdeka, will try to cook this weekend. :)



Yay! My fave food whenever I'm in Low Yat Plaza.

2007-08-10T02:13:00.000+08:00

Yay! My fave food whenever I'm in Low Yat Plaza.



must go there dy! since wmw n u give a fairly good...

2007-08-09T21:04:00.000+08:00

must go there dy! since wmw n u give a fairly good rating to this place..theres ntg to eat at low yat plaza..haha



I like CCF with deep fried side dishes! The one I ...

2007-08-09T18:53:00.000+08:00

I like CCF with deep fried side dishes! The one I can get from my office are all mushy :(



Wah looks damn tasty. Got har kow version or not?...

2007-08-09T15:25:00.000+08:00

Wah looks damn tasty. Got har kow version or not?



I love CCF alot..!! coz' i'm not a huge eater.. so...

2007-08-09T13:24:00.000+08:00

I love CCF alot..!! coz' i'm not a huge eater.. so CCF is good for anytime of the day for me.. :)
I kinda missed those in malaysia.. coz' you can add yong tau fu with them.. if you need a bigger meal.. :)



CCF! yum.. but what interests me further r all the...

2007-08-09T13:21:00.000+08:00

CCF! yum.. but what interests me further r all the honey drinks. I saw the "Black Jungle Honey with Lemon" I wonder what is black jungle? hehehe...



looks like i want chee cheong fun for lunch!

2007-08-09T12:43:00.000+08:00

looks like i want chee cheong fun for lunch!