Subscribe: DailyTech Blog Feed for Wolfgang Hansson
http://www.dailytech.com/blogs/rss.aspx?user=89
Preview: DailyTech Blog Feed for Wolfgang Hansson

DailyTech Blog Feed for Wolfgang Hansson



This channel features the latest blog entries for Wolfgang Hansson



Copyright: Copyright 2018 DailyTech
 



Microsoft Releases Obvious Workaround for WMP11 Issue

Wed, 16 Jan 2008 10:42:00 EDT

Microsoft gives Windows the three finger salute, says hit CTRL+ALT+DEL



Baylor University Scientists Develop Cocaine Vaccine

Wed, 02 Jan 2008 18:19:00 EDT

Vaccine stops cocaine from producing addicting high



Iranian Gadget Makes Books Talk

Sat, 29 Dec 2007 02:39:00 EDT

Iranian inventor makes gadget that translates books and images



Retired U.S. Navy Admiral Fights to Save Carrier from Watery Grave

Fri, 07 Dec 2007 03:02:00 EDT

Supporters rally to save the decommissioned aircraft carrier USS John F. Kennedy from being scuttled



No Lines to Get the $98 HD DVD Player at the Local Wal-Mart

Fri, 02 Nov 2007 11:44:00 EDT

My local Wal-Mart had only 20 of the Toshiba HD-A2 HD DVD player for $98 and still had no one waiting to buy



HP Blackbird Supports CrossFire and SLI

Fri, 07 Sep 2007 17:51:00 EDT

DailyTech confirms Blackbird 002 supports both SLI and CrossFire



FCC: No iPod touch Bluetooth Capability

Thu, 06 Sep 2007 15:26:00 EDT

A photo of the iPod Touch surfaced showing a Bluetooth logo leading a speculation of unannounced features



LimeWire to Sell DRM-Free Music

Thu, 16 Aug 2007 01:01:00 EDT

LimeWire announces they intend to sell DRM-free music on a new web storefront



FCC Leaks Details of Upcoming Slingbox

Tue, 14 Aug 2007 00:11:00 EDT

New SlingMedia FCC filing reveals an unannounced Slingbox device



Flashlight Causes Vomiting and Vertigo when Shined in Target's Eyes

Wed, 08 Aug 2007 17:00:00 EDT

The Department of Homeland Security is developing a flashlight that causes vomiting



Hands on with the Philips amBX System for Gamers

Tue, 07 Aug 2007 17:02:00 EDT

Philips shrinks their amBX system and aims it at PC and console gamers



Linksys Name Lives On for Now

Wed, 01 Aug 2007 18:26:00 EDT

Cisco doesn't plan to kill off the Linksys brand in the near future



Apple Files Patent to Keep Thieves from Charging Stolen Gadgets

Thu, 26 Jul 2007 14:31:00 EDT

Apple files patent for system to deny recharging to stolen gadgets