Subscribe: Comments on Psycho Toddler: The Year in Review
http://psychotoddler.blogspot.com/feeds/115947540221468320/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
busy year  chasima tova  clap clap  clap  don  gmar  great  links  much  nati print  omg busy  open new  tova  year year  year 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on Psycho Toddler: The Year in Review

Comments on Psycho Toddler: The Year in Review





Updated: 2017-06-14T08:02:27.856-05:00

 



Nati: You're certainly welcome to print it out to...

2006-10-06T08:33:00.000-05:00

Nati: You're certainly welcome to print it out to read over the holiday. The library on Jewel and Parsons (is that it) is closed? Near the old bowling alley and across from Elechester?

You may very well have seen my mom at Vleigh. She's going through the memoirs of all the movie stars of the 50's.



You've left me with enough reading material to kee...

2006-10-05T21:30:00.000-05:00

You've left me with enough reading material to keep me out of the library on Vleigh Place indefinitely - a good thing, since Main Street is overrun with probably every boy betw the age of 12 and 19 selling lulav & etrog sets. The Hillcrest Library is closed for renovations - is it possible that I saw your mom at Vleigh? Chag Sameach!



Great overview of the year. May this year be a bet...

2006-10-01T15:44:00.000-05:00

Great overview of the year.
May this year be a better year.
Kol Tuv.



Neil: the way things are going, I don't think I h...

2006-09-30T23:40:00.000-05:00

Neil: the way things are going, I don't think I have any choice.

I've fixed the links so they'll all open in new windows.

Yes, thank me later.



Will there be more kvetching this year? Those wer...

2006-09-30T01:29:00.000-05:00

Will there be more kvetching this year? Those were always my favorites!



I love it! G'mar hatima tova.

2006-09-29T16:12:00.000-05:00

I love it!

G'mar hatima tova.



I just appreciated now that you've actually got a ...

2006-09-29T12:08:00.000-05:00

I just appreciated now that you've actually got a bulletted list of links to the sections in the post. You are soooo cool with the HTML skilz.



OMG!!! You were really busy this year!!!Well done!...

2006-09-29T11:28:00.000-05:00

OMG!!! You were really busy this year!!!
Well done!
G'mar Chasima Tova!



The code is "target=_blank" I believe. I'd have t...

2006-09-29T11:27:00.000-05:00

The code is "target=_blank" I believe. I'd have to put this manually in every link (damn blogger!) so it would be a big job, but I'll see if I can get around to it.



Great round up, gmar chasima tova.

2006-09-29T11:00:00.000-05:00

Great round up, gmar chasima tova.



CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP!!!Very very strong w...

2006-09-29T09:14:00.000-05:00

CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP!!!

Very very strong work. I wish all of you a year of much more laughter about inane stuff, and much much less grief.

PS: if you want to learn the HTML for making a link automatically open in a new window even if you regular-click on it, let me know. I think I can find it easily.

It seems like just last week I taught you to write your first link in a comment. *sniff* [wipes a tear humming the music from "sunrise sunset"] Now you're doing links to different sections of your posts. I'M SOOO PROUUUUD OF YOUUUUU!!!!



What's nice is that this isn't just a review of wh...

2006-09-29T08:54:00.000-05:00

What's nice is that this isn't just a review of what I've written--your comments are in there too--and they're great!

Also, it's a good idea to right-click on the links and choose "open in a new window" to make it easier to go back and forth.



Terrific roundup! Gmar Chatima Tova.

2006-09-29T08:29:00.000-05:00

Terrific roundup! Gmar Chatima Tova.



I don't know how I missed the one about the family...

2006-09-28T22:16:00.000-05:00

I don't know how I missed the one about the family photo, but I feel so much better knowing that my kid isn't the only one who doesn't smile normally!