Subscribe: Comments on Babe in the City - KL: Review: Goon Wah Restaurant
http://babeinthecitykl.blogspot.com/feeds/113629074299156082/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
aiya live  area lunch  food  fren miss  fren  goon wah  goon  haha goon  live neighbourhood  mum fren  review  wah haunt  wah mum  wah 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on Babe in the City - KL: Review: Goon Wah Restaurant

Comments on Babe in the City - KL: Review: Goon Wah Restaurant





Updated: 2017-10-04T18:21:56.260+08:00

 



Hi Babe_KL, Great review you have there. I've...

2010-05-11T19:06:08.076+08:00

Hi Babe_KL,

Great review you have there. I've also made a short review on the place and am getting other to rate the place. Would you care to drop by and rate Goon Wah at my site? The URL is as below.

http://ahyen.com/eatgod/eatgod-goon-wah-kuchai-lama-xo-fish-head-mee-hoon-claypot-low-she-fun/

Thanks!



Thanks devilking for the compliments. Do come by a...

2006-01-15T16:57:00.000+08:00

Thanks devilking for the compliments. Do come by again.



Hi, I was sooo happy to come to your blog.. really...

2006-01-14T17:07:00.000+08:00

Hi, I was sooo happy to come to your blog.. really nice n I love it... more place for me to explore! Hooray....

Keep up the Good Work, my fren!!
Cheers!



yalor cyrene but have to say their loh shue fun is...

2006-01-13T11:23:00.000+08:00

yalor cyrene but have to say their loh shue fun is really sedap!

thanks sc for coming by. next time come back and eat there lor

ya ka greenapple? must try then too when you're back



aiya, i live around that neighbourhood, but am not...

2006-01-13T09:12:00.000+08:00

aiya, i live around that neighbourhood, but am not aware of such gem. thanks for sharing, will let my family members know!



haha... goon wah is my mum's fren! miss their food...

2006-01-12T22:31:00.000+08:00

haha... goon wah is my mum's fren! miss their food ;( since i'm in s'pore. great post!



Wah go all the way to my old haunt area for lunch ...

2006-01-12T09:48:00.000+08:00

Wah go all the way to my old haunt area for lunch ar?

I know where that is.. and yup i like their claypot rat-tail noodle too hehe... The father of the owner used to run the "chap fan" stall in my secondary school canteen. Just beside the Sri Setia school you mentioned.

BTW :p They cater too and we used them for the night before my wedding... alas, I didn't get to try the food