Subscribe: Public Address System | Public Address Cafe
http://www.publicaddress.net/sm/system/rss/forum,1,public_address_cafe.rss
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
access  complicated capture  hard news  hard  media  music  news media  news music  news powerstation  news  powerstation  speaker 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Public Address System | Public Address Cafe

Public Address | Cafe



A talking shop where we put the questions and our community illuminates the issues.



Copyright: Copyright (c) 2017 Public Address
 






Hard News: Friday Music: Deep cuts from Aotearoa

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:26:00 +1300




Hard News: #OrconIRL: The runsheet and live stream

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:07:00 +1300




Speaker: The Government lost the election

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:27:00 +1300




Hard News: And so it begins ...

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:37:00 +1300







Up Front: Too Sexy for Your Site

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +1300




Hard News: Powerstation II: It's complicated

Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +1300




Capture: Very Vintage

Sun, 29 Oct 2017 18:59:00 +1300




Access: Patients X, Y and Z

Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:20:00 +1200




Hard News: How harm happens

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +1300










Hard News: The next four years

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:12:00 +1300




Hard News: Barclay and arrogance

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:25:00 +1200







Hard News: Dirty Politics

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:57:00 +1200




Hard News: Communications breakdown

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:36:00 +1300




Hard News: Friday Music: Springs Eternal

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:30:00 +1300







Access: The Driverless Road Ahead

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:24:00 +1200




Hard News: The climate changed

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:32:00 +1300




Hard News: All Change

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:21:00 +1300




Hard News: Media Take: The Panama Papers

Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:15:00 +1200




Hard News: Media Take: The Future

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:49:00 +1300