Subscribe: Public Address System | Public Address Cafe
http://www.publicaddress.net/sm/system/rss/forum,1,public_address_cafe.rss
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
access  beagle  election speaker  end msm  hard news  hard  legal beagle  legal  music  news music  news  speaker end  speaker  start 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Public Address System | Public Address Cafe

Public Address | Cafe



A talking shop where we put the questions and our community illuminates the issues.



Copyright: Copyright (c) 2018 Public Address
 



Access: The Driverless Road Ahead

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:24:00 +1200




Hard News: Friday Music: The Shopping News

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:38:00 +1200




Hard News: Paying for the storms to come

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 16:59:00 +1200




Hard News: Big Night Outage

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:54:00 +1200
















Speaker: The Government lost the election

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:27:00 +1300







Hard News: The next four years

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:12:00 +1300




Hard News: Friday Music: A Turning Point for Tono

Fri, 06 Apr 2018 20:17:00 +1200




Access: Hawking radiation and the simplest things

Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:21:00 +1300










Legal Beagle: Voting disqualifications (updated)

Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:03:00 +1300







Hard News: Bikelash, paralysis – and progress

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:46:00 +1300




Hard News: Fentanyl: it's here

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:02:00 +1300




Feed: Melting pot: A cuisine of immigrants

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:46:00 +1300










Hard News: A medical cannabis korero by the sea

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 09:04:00 +1300




Hard News: Friday Music: The Roundup

Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:54:00 +1300




Capture: Besties

Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:27:00 +1300