Subscribe: Comments on: Relatively Serious Comics Reviews: Laika and Elm City Jams
http://www.the-isb.com/?feed=rss2&p=105
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
animal  chris  city jams  city  elm city  elm  isaac  jams  monkeys  read  review chris  review  space excellent  space  tad heavy  vermic 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on: Relatively Serious Comics Reviews: Laika and Elm City Jams

Comments on: Relatively Serious Comics Reviews: Laika and Elm City Jams





Last Build Date: Fri, 09 Sep 2011 07:35:08 +0000

 



By: Caterina

Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:16:30 +0000

This site is amusing! Keep up the beautiful idea!



By: Isaac

Fri, 10 Aug 2007 02:51:48 +0000

Whoops -- I left off an exclamation point. I meant to say, "Thanks for the review, Chris!" I feel like ECJ has made it to the big time.



By: Isaac

Fri, 10 Aug 2007 02:50:22 +0000

Thanks for the review, Chris. Elm City Jams is cheap, y'all, by the way. $1.75 gets an issue delivered to your door. Mention the ISB, and I'll sell you all three for $4.50. I wish you had scanned that one panel of Jared Fogle shouting, "Seven sandwiches with six grams of fat or less!" That's my finest hour as a superhero cartoonist, right there.



By: Filthy McMonkey

Fri, 10 Aug 2007 00:57:08 +0000

First in Space was an excellent read. It was a tad heavy-handed as far as the animal rights aspect of it, but the major points are valid. And hey, Monkeys in Spaaaaaace! Can't go wrong with monkeys. I may, of course, be biased.



By: Richelle Mead

Fri, 10 Aug 2007 00:11:02 +0000

I'm so happy I read my RSS list again.



By: dorktron

Thu, 09 Aug 2007 19:57:59 +0000

Vermic sounds like he's describing a Kamandi plot. I mean... A MINIATURE COMIC EPIC IN FOUR ACTS!



By: Josie

Thu, 09 Aug 2007 18:16:15 +0000

My brother's suggestion that I name my firstborn son Hezekiah has suddenly gotten, if possible, funnier.



By: Vermic

Thu, 09 Aug 2007 14:27:55 +0000

In the dimension of dog-people, the first animal shot into space was a human baby. BASTARDS.



By: Phil "Huckster" Looney

Thu, 09 Aug 2007 13:10:37 +0000

The New Adventures of Jack Kirby - STILL ON SALE. Please - I need to clear the closet space.



By: pat

Thu, 09 Aug 2007 06:39:13 +0000

I 'm reminded of one of my favorie Clutch tracks:"A shogun named Marcus."