Subscribe: The New Editor - Humor
http://www.theneweditor.com/index.php?/feeds/categories/34-Humor.rss
Preview: The New Editor - Humor

The New Editor - Humor





 



Halloween Memories

Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:54:46 -0600







The 'Occupy Cookbook' that Wasn't

Thu, 05 Jul 2012 12:57:38 -0600




'David Axelron's' Snake Oil, Circa 1994

Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:39:00 -0600




'The Obama Store'

Tue, 12 Jun 2012 16:40:00 -0600




Deep Thoughts on Foreign Policy

Wed, 16 May 2012 08:10:00 -0600




My Thanks to Two Strangers

Mon, 30 Apr 2012 06:33:00 -0600




Hope. Change. Charles Atlas.

Mon, 09 Apr 2012 10:46:00 -0600




A Dying Cubs Fan's Last Request

Thu, 05 Apr 2012 10:01:58 -0600







TV reporter walks into sign post

Thu, 08 Mar 2012 13:11:37 -0700




Huge red flag

Tue, 06 Mar 2012 12:55:00 -0700




Matters in Hand

Wed, 22 Feb 2012 00:02:00 -0700