Subscribe: Baton Rouge Police Department News
http://brgov.com/rss/brpdnews/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
fatal crash  images  march pdf  march  news release  news  pdf images  pdf news  pdf  release  robbery  suspect arrested  suspect 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Baton Rouge Police Department News

Baton Rouge Police Department News



Baton Rouge Police Department News



Copyright: Copyright 2006 City-Parish of East Baton Rouge
 



Fatal Crash on Florida Blvd

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash on Florida Blvd

Tuesday, March 21 2017

PDF of news release: 03-21-17_Fatal_Crash_Florida_Blvd.pdf

Images: , , ,




Lorraine Street Shooting Arrest

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Lorraine Street Shooting Arrest

Monday, March 20 2017

PDF of news release: 03-20-17_Lorraine_Street_Shooting_Arrest.pdf

Images: , , ,




Man Found Dead on Tuscarora St

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Man Found Dead on Tuscarora St

Sunday, March 19 2017

PDF of news release: 03-19-17_Man_Dead.pdf

Images: , , ,




Fatal Crash

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash

Saturday, March 18 2017

PDF of news release: 03-18-17_Fatal_Crash.pdf

Images: , , ,




Contractor Arrested

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Contractor Arrested

Wednesday, March 15 2017

PDF of news release: 03-15-17_Contractor_Arrested.pdf

Images: , , ,




Robbery Suspect Arrested

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Robbery Suspect Arrested

Wednesday, March 15 2017

PDF of news release: 03-15-17_Robbery_Suspect_Arrested.pdf

Images: , , ,




Police Searching for Robbery Suspect

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Police Searching for Robbery Suspect

Tuesday, March 14 2017

PDF of news release: 03-14-17_Police_Searching_for_Robbery_Suspect.pdf

Images: Circle_K_Simple_Robbery_Suspect.jpg , Circle_K_Suspect_Vehicle.jpg , ,




Murder Suspect Arrested

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Murder Suspect Arrested

Thursday, March 9 2017

PDF of news release: 03-09-17_Murder_Suspect_Arrested.pdf

Images: , , ,




Home Invasion Suspect Shot and Killed

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Home Invasion Suspect Shot and Killed

Wednesday, March 8 2017

PDF of news release: 03-08-17_Home_Invasion_Killed.pdf

Images: , , ,




Murder Arrest/Wanted Suspect

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Murder Arrest/Wanted Suspect

Wednesday, March 8 2017

PDF of news release: 03-08-17_Murder_Arrest_Wanted_Suspect.pdf

Images: Devante_Courtney.jpg , , ,




Murder Suspect Arrested

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Murder Suspect Arrested

Tuesday, March 7 2017

PDF of news release: 03-07-17_Murder_Suspect_Arrested.pdf

Images: , , ,




Search for Missing Person

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Search for Missing Person

Monday, March 6 2017

PDF of news release: 03-06-17_Search_for_Missing_Person.pdf

Images: Anglia_Sterling.jpg , , ,




Search for Missing Person Update

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Search for Missing Person Update

Monday, March 6 2017

PDF of news release: 03-06-17_Search_for_Missing_Person_Update.pdf

Images: , , ,




Suspect Arrested

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Suspect Arrested

Friday, March 3 2017

PDF of news release: 03-03-17_Suspect_Arrested.pdf

Images: , , ,




Arrest Made in N.40th St. Shooting

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Arrest Made in N.40th St. Shooting

Thursday, March 2 2017

PDF of news release: 03-02-17_Arrest_Made_in_N.40th_St_Shooting.pdf

Images: , , ,




Shooting on N.37th Street

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting on N.37th Street

Thursday, March 2 2017

PDF of news release: 03-02-17_Shooting_on_N.37th_Street.pdf

Images: , , ,




Armed Robbery Suspects Wanted

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

Armed Robbery Suspects Wanted

Tuesday, February 28 2017

PDF of news release: 02-28-17_Armed_Robbery_Suspects_Wanted.pdf

Images: Mission_Armed_Robbery.jpg , Mission_Armed_Robbery_1.jpg , ,




Arrest in N.Foster Drive Shooting

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

Arrest in N.Foster Drive Shooting

Tuesday, February 28 2017

PDF of news release: 02-28-17_Arrest_in_N.Foster_Drive_Shooting.pdf

Images: , , ,




Police Looking for Burglary Suspects

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

Police Looking for Burglary Suspects

Friday, February 24 2017

PDF of news release: 02-24-17_Burglary_Suspects.pdf

Images: Burglary_Suspects.jpg , , ,




Fatal Crash on Choctaw Dr

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash on Choctaw Dr

Friday, February 24 2017

PDF of news release: 02-24-17_Fatal_Crash_Choctaw.pdf

Images: , , ,