Subscribe: Baton Rouge Police Department News
http://brgov.com/rss/brpdnews/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
fatal  images  january pdf  january  murder suspect  news release  news  pdf images  pdf news  pdf  release  shooting  suspect 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Baton Rouge Police Department News

Baton Rouge Police Department News



Baton Rouge Police Department News



Copyright: Copyright 2006 City-Parish of East Baton Rouge
 



Fatal Shooting on Oaklon Ave

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Shooting on Oaklon Ave

Thursday, January 19 2017

PDF of news release: 01-19-17_Fatal_Shooting_on_Oaklon_Ave.pdf

Images: , , ,




Attempted Murder Suspect Arrested

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Attempted Murder Suspect Arrested

Thursday, January 19 2017

PDF of news release: 01-19-17_Attempted_Murder_Suspect_Arrested.pdf

Images: , , ,




Pedestrian Fatality

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Pedestrian Fatality

Wednesday, January 18 2017

PDF of news release: 01-18-17_Pedestrian_Fatality.pdf

Images: , , ,




Attempted Murder Suspect Arrested

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Attempted Murder Suspect Arrested

Tuesday, January 17 2017

PDF of news release: 01-17-17_Attempted_Murder_Suspect_Arrested.pdf

Images: , , ,




Attempt Murder Suspect Wanted

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Attempt Murder Suspect Wanted

Monday, January 16 2017

PDF of news release: 01-16-17_Attempt_Murder_Suspect_Wanted.pdf

Images: Reginald_Tyler_James.jpg , , ,




Denham St Shooting Update

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Denham St Shooting Update

Wednesday, January 11 2017

PDF of news release: 01-11-17_Denham_St_Shooting_Update.pdf

Images: , , ,




DWI Checkpoint

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

DWI Checkpoint

Wednesday, January 11 2017

PDF of news release: 01-11-17_DWI_Checkpoint.pdf

Images: , , ,




Equalizer Class

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Equalizer Class

Tuesday, January 10 2017

PDF of news release: 01-10-17_Equalizer_Class.pdf

Images: , , ,




Shooting Death

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting Death

Tuesday, January 10 2017

PDF of news release: 01-10-17_Shooting_Death.pdf

Images: , , ,




Fatal Crash

Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash

Friday, January 6 2017

PDF of news release: 01-06-17_Fatal_Crash.pdf

Images: , , ,




Convenience Store Armed Robbery

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Convenience Store Armed Robbery

Tuesday, January 3 2017

PDF of news release: 01-03-17_Convenience_Store_Armed_Robbery.pdf

Images: Tortilleria_Suspect.jpg , Tortilleria_Suspect_1.jpg , ,




Shooting Death Investigation

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting Death Investigation

Monday, January 2 2017

PDF of news release: 01-02-17_Shooting_Death_Investigation.pdf

Images: , , ,




Fatal Traffic Crash

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Traffic Crash

Friday, December 30 2016

PDF of news release: 12-30-16_Fatal_Traffic_Crash.pdf

Images: , , ,




Shooting on N.Foster Drive

Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

Shooting on N.Foster Drive

Thursday, December 29 2016

PDF of news release: 12-29-16_Shooting_on_N_Foster_Dr.pdf

Images: , , ,




Shooting Suspect Arrested

Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

Shooting Suspect Arrested

Thursday, December 29 2016

PDF of news release: 12-29-16_Shooting_Suspect_Arrested.pdf

Images: , , ,




Murder Arrest

Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

Murder Arrest

Thursday, December 29 2016

PDF of news release: 12-29-16_Murder_Arrest.pdf

Images: , , ,




Shooting on Education St Update

Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

Shooting on Education St Update

Wednesday, December 28 2016

PDF of news release: 12-28-16_Shooting_on_Education_St_Update.pdf

Images: , , ,




Fatal Shooting on Denham St

Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Shooting on Denham St

Saturday, December 24 2016

PDF of news release: 12-24-16_Denham_St.pdf

Images: , , ,




Shooting on Education St

Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

Shooting on Education St

Saturday, December 24 2016

PDF of news release: 12-24-16_Education_St.pdf

Images: , , ,




Fatal Crash

Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash

Saturday, December 24 2016

PDF of news release: 12-24-16_Fatal_Crash.pdf

Images: , , ,