Subscribe: Baton Rouge Police Department News
http://brgov.com/rss/brpdnews/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
august pdf  fatal crash  images  news release  news  pdf images  pdf news  pdf  release  september pdf  suspect wanted  suspect 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Baton Rouge Police Department News

Baton Rouge Police Department News



Baton Rouge Police Department News



Copyright: Copyright 2006 City-Parish of East Baton Rouge
 



Concealed Carry Class

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 CST

Concealed Carry Class

Tuesday, September 27 2016

PDF of news release: 09-27-16_Concealed_Carry_Class.pdf

Images: , , ,




Obscenity Suspect Wanted

Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 CST

Obscenity Suspect Wanted

Monday, September 26 2016

PDF of news release: 09-26-16_Obscenity_Suspect_Wanted.pdf

Images: Scotty_Thompson.jpg , , ,




Pedestrian Fatality

Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 CST

Pedestrian Fatality

Monday, September 26 2016

PDF of news release: 09-26-16_Pedestrian_Fatality.pdf

Images: , , ,




Fatal Crash on Airline Hwy

Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash on Airline Hwy

Monday, September 26 2016

PDF of news release: 09-26-16_Fatal_Crash_on_Airline_Hwy.pdf

Images: , , ,




Fatal Crash on S. Foster Drive

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash on S. Foster Drive

Thursday, September 22 2016

PDF of news release: 09-22-16_Fatal_Crash_on_S._Foster_Drive.pdf

Images: , , ,




Texaco Station Robbery

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 CST

Texaco Station Robbery

Thursday, September 15 2016

PDF of news release: 09-15-16_Texaco_Station_Robbery.pdf

Images: Texaco_Station_Robbery.jpg , , ,




Erie Street Shooting

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 CST

Erie Street Shooting

Wednesday, September 14 2016

PDF of news release: 09-14-16_Erie_Street_Shooting.pdf

Images: , , ,




Pedestrian Fatality

Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 CST

Pedestrian Fatality

Monday, September 12 2016

PDF of news release: 09-12-16_Pedestrian_Fatality.pdf

Images: , , ,




Negligent Homicide Arrest

Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 CST

Negligent Homicide Arrest

Monday, September 12 2016

PDF of news release: 09-12-16_Negligent_Homicide_Arrest.pdf

Images: , , ,




Attempting to Identify Suspects

Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 CST

Attempting to Identify Suspects

Thursday, September 1 2016

PDF of news release: 09-01-16_Identify_Suspects.pdf

Images: Bengal_Chevron_1.jpg , Bengal_Chevron_2.jpg , ,




Suspect Wanted for Rape

Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 CST

Suspect Wanted for Rape

Wednesday, August 31 2016

PDF of news release: 08-31-16_Suspect_Wanted_for_Rape.pdf

Images: Gregory_Johnson.jpg , , ,




Ladies Only Concealed Handgun Course

Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 CST

Ladies Only Concealed Handgun Course

Tuesday, August 30 2016

PDF of news release: 08-30-16_Ladies_Only_Concealed_Handgun_Course.pdf

Images: , , ,




Negligent Homicide Arrest

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 CST

Negligent Homicide Arrest

Monday, August 29 2016

PDF of news release: 08-29-16_Negligent_Homicide_Arrest.pdf

Images: , , ,




City Town Meat Market Robbery

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 CST

City Town Meat Market Robbery

Friday, August 26 2016

PDF of news release: 08-26-16_City_Meat_Market_Robbery.pdf

Images: City_Meat_Market.jpg , City_Meat_Market_2.jpg , ,




Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 CST

Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over

Monday, August 22 2016

PDF of news release: 08-22-16_Drive_Sober_or_Get_Pulled_Over.pdf

Images: , , ,




School Zones Fall 2016

Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 CST

School Zones Fall 2016

Tuesday, August 9 2016

PDF of news release: 08-09-16_School_Zones_Fall_2016.pdf

Images: , , ,




Armed Robbery Suspect Wanted Update

Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 CST

Armed Robbery Suspect Wanted Update

Monday, August 8 2016

PDF of news release: 08-08-16_Armed_Robbery_Suspect_Update.pdf

Images: Keith_Williams.jpg , Keith_Williams_1.jpg , Keith_Williams_2.jpg , Keith_Williams_3.jpg




Donations

Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 CST

Donations

Friday, August 5 2016

PDF of news release: 08-05-16_Donations.pdf

Images: , , ,




Armed Robbery Suspect Wanted

Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 CST

Armed Robbery Suspect Wanted

Tuesday, August 2 2016

PDF of news release: 08-02-16_Armed_Robbery_Suspect_Wanted.pdf

Images: Circle_K_Government.jpg , , ,




Fatal Crash on I-110

Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash on I-110

Monday, August 1 2016

PDF of news release: 08-01-16_Fatal_Crash_on_I-110.pdf

Images: , , ,