Subscribe: Baton Rouge Police Department News
http://brgov.com/rss/brpdnews/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
april pdf  family dollar  fatal crash  fatal  images  news release  news  pdf images  pdf news  pdf  release  shooting  suspect 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Baton Rouge Police Department News

Baton Rouge Police Department News



Baton Rouge Police Department News



Copyright: Copyright 2006 City-Parish of East Baton Rouge
 



Shooting Death on Cannon St

Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting Death on Cannon St

Friday, May 12 2017

PDF of news release: 05-12-17_Shooting_Cannon_St.pdf

Images: , , ,




8th Post Academy Graduates

Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

8th Post Academy Graduates

Thursday, May 11 2017

PDF of news release: 05-11-17_8th_Post_Graduates.pdf

Images: , , ,




Fatal Crash on Florida Blvd

Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash on Florida Blvd

Thursday, May 11 2017

PDF of news release: 05-11-17_Fatal_Crash.pdf

Images: , , ,




Robbery of Family Dollar

Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

Robbery of Family Dollar

Wednesday, May 10 2017

PDF of news release: 05-10-17_Robbery_Family_Dollar.pdf

Images: Family_Dollar_Robbery.jpg , , ,




Shooting on N.19th

Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting on N.19th

Monday, May 8 2017

PDF of news release: 05-08-17_Shooting_on_N.19th.pdf

Images: , , ,




Memorial Service

Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

Memorial Service

Monday, May 8 2017

PDF of news release: 05-08-17_Memorial_Service.pdf

Images: , , ,




Arrest Made at Protest

Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

Arrest Made at Protest

Saturday, May 6 2017

PDF of news release: 05-06-17_Arrest_Made_at_Protest.pdf

Images: , , ,




Protest Arrest

Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

Protest Arrest

Wednesday, May 3 2017

PDF of news release: 05-03-17_Protest_Arrest.pdf

Images: , , ,




Attempting to Identify Suspect

Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

Attempting to Identify Suspect

Tuesday, May 2 2017

PDF of news release: 05-02-17_Attempting_to_Identify_Suspect.pdf

Images: Suspect_from_Chevron.jpg , Suspect_from_Chevron_1.jpg , Suspect_from_Chevron_veh.jpg ,




Fatal Crash on Airline Hwy

Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash on Airline Hwy

Monday, May 1 2017

PDF of news release: 05-01-17_Fatal_Crash_on_Airline_Hwy.pdf

Images: , , ,




Murder Arrest

Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

Murder Arrest

Monday, May 1 2017

PDF of news release: 05-01-17_Murder_Arrest.pdf

Images: , , ,




Cold Case Update

Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 CST

Cold Case Update

Monday, May 1 2017

PDF of news release: 05-01-17_Cold_Case_Update.pdf

Images: , , ,




Shooting Death on Winbourne Ave

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting Death on Winbourne Ave

Friday, April 28 2017

PDF of news release: 04-28-17_Death_Winbourne.pdf

Images: , , ,




Family Dollar Robbery

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CST

Family Dollar Robbery

Thursday, April 27 2017

PDF of news release: 04-27-17_Family_Dollar_Robbery.pdf

Images: Robbery_Suspect_Family_Dollar.jpg , , ,




Suspect Sought in 2016 Rape

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CST

Suspect Sought in 2016 Rape

Thursday, April 27 2017

PDF of news release: 04-27-17_Suspect_Sought_in_2016_Rape.pdf

Images: Alvin_Weeks.jpg , , ,




Search for Missing Juveniles

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CST

Search for Missing Juveniles

Monday, April 24 2017

PDF of news release: 04-24-17_Search_for_Missing_Juveniles.pdf

Images: Jordan_Erwin.jpg , Rebekah_Lemar.jpg , ,




Juveniles Located

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CST

Juveniles Located

Monday, April 24 2017

PDF of news release: 04-24-17_Juveniles_Located.pdf

Images: , , ,




Shooting Death on Airline Hwy

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting Death on Airline Hwy

Thursday, April 20 2017

PDF of news release: 04-20-17_Shooting_Airline_Hwy.pdf

Images: , , ,




Shooting on Plank Rd

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting on Plank Rd

Wednesday, April 19 2017

PDF of news release: 04-19-17_Shooting_Plank_Rd.pdf

Images: , , ,




Fatal Crash on Florida Blvd

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash on Florida Blvd

Monday, April 17 2017

PDF of news release: 04-17-17_Fatal_Crash_on_Florida_Blvd.pdf

Images: , , ,