Subscribe: Baton Rouge Police Department News
http://brgov.com/rss/brpdnews/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
images  january pdf  murder suspect  news release  news  pdf images  pdf news  pdf  release  shooting suspect  shooting  suspect 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Baton Rouge Police Department News

Baton Rouge Police Department News



Baton Rouge Police Department News



Copyright: Copyright 2006 City-Parish of East Baton Rouge
 



Ladies Concealed Handgun Course

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

Ladies Concealed Handgun Course

Wednesday, February 15 2017

PDF of news release: 02-15-17_Ladies_Concealed_Handgun_Course.pdf

Images: , , ,




Man Found Dead on Mills Update

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

Man Found Dead on Mills Update

Wednesday, February 15 2017

PDF of news release: 02-15-17_Man_Found_Dead_on_Mills_Update.pdf

Images: , , ,




Arrests Made in Fraud Scheme

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

Arrests Made in Fraud Scheme

Tuesday, February 14 2017

PDF of news release: 02-14-17_Arrests_in_Fraud_Scheme.pdf

Images: Fraudulant_Cards_from_Lowe's.jpg , , ,




Bank Robbery Suspect Wanted

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

Bank Robbery Suspect Wanted

Monday, February 13 2017

PDF of news release: 02-13-17_Bank_Robbery_Suspect_Wanted.pdf

Images: Whitney_Bank_Robbery_Suspect.jpg , , ,




Shooting Death Investigation

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting Death Investigation

Monday, February 13 2017

PDF of news release: 02-13-17_Shooting_Death_Investigation.pdf

Images: , , ,




Fatal Crash on I-110

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Crash on I-110

Monday, February 6 2017

PDF of news release: 02-06-17_Fatal_Crash_on_I-110.pdf

Images: , , ,




Shooting on N.Foster Drive Update

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting on N.Foster Drive Update

Thursday, February 2 2017

PDF of news release: 02-02-17_Shooting_on_N._Foster_Drive_Update.pdf

Images: , , ,




Ladies Only Concealed Handgun Course

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Ladies Only Concealed Handgun Course

Monday, January 30 2017

PDF of news release: 01-30-17_Ladies_Only_Handgun_Course.pdf

Images: , , ,




Shooting Suspect Update

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting Suspect Update

Monday, January 30 2017

PDF of news release: 01-30-17_Shooting_Suspect_Update.pdf

Images: 1700_N23rd_Shooting_Suspect.jpg , 1700_N23rd_Shooting_Suspect_1.jpg , 1700_N23rd_Shooting_Suspect_2.jpg ,




Police Investigating Murder

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Police Investigating Murder

Tuesday, January 24 2017

PDF of news release: 01-24-17_Police_Murder.pdf

Images: , , ,




Bank Robbery Investigation

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Bank Robbery Investigation

Tuesday, January 24 2017

PDF of news release: 01-24-17_Bank_Robbery_Investigation.pdf

Images: Robbery_Suspect_Chase_Bank.jpg , Suspect_Vehicle_Chase_Bank.jpg , ,




Shooting Suspect Wanted

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Shooting Suspect Wanted

Tuesday, January 24 2017

PDF of news release: 01-24-17_Shooting_Suspect_Wanted.pdf

Images: 1700_N23rd_Shooting_Suspect.jpg , 1700_N23rd_Shooting_Suspect_1.jpg , 1700_N23rd_Shooting_Suspect_2.jpg ,




Fatal Shooting on Oaklon Ave

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Fatal Shooting on Oaklon Ave

Thursday, January 19 2017

PDF of news release: 01-19-17_Fatal_Shooting_on_Oaklon_Ave.pdf

Images: , , ,




Attempted Murder Suspect Arrested

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Attempted Murder Suspect Arrested

Thursday, January 19 2017

PDF of news release: 01-19-17_Attempted_Murder_Suspect_Arrested.pdf

Images: , , ,




Pedestrian Fatality

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Pedestrian Fatality

Wednesday, January 18 2017

PDF of news release: 01-18-17_Pedestrian_Fatality.pdf

Images: , , ,




Attempted Murder Suspect Arrested

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Attempted Murder Suspect Arrested

Tuesday, January 17 2017

PDF of news release: 01-17-17_Attempted_Murder_Suspect_Arrested.pdf

Images: , , ,




Attempt Murder Suspect Wanted

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Attempt Murder Suspect Wanted

Monday, January 16 2017

PDF of news release: 01-16-17_Attempt_Murder_Suspect_Wanted.pdf

Images: Reginald_Tyler_James.jpg , , ,




Denham St Shooting Update

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Denham St Shooting Update

Wednesday, January 11 2017

PDF of news release: 01-11-17_Denham_St_Shooting_Update.pdf

Images: , , ,




DWI Checkpoint

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

DWI Checkpoint

Wednesday, January 11 2017

PDF of news release: 01-11-17_DWI_Checkpoint.pdf

Images: , , ,




Equalizer Class

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

Equalizer Class

Tuesday, January 10 2017

PDF of news release: 01-10-17_Equalizer_Class.pdf

Images: , , ,