Subscribe: Wash Post Lottery
http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/rss/metro/lottery/index.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade C rated
Language: English
Tags:
day lotteries  day lucky  day  lotteries mid  lotteries  lucky numbers  lucky  mid day  mid  numbers mid  numbers 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Wash Post Lottery

Wash Post Lottery





 



LOTTERIES

Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-6-0 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 7-7-0-0



LOTTERIES

Mon, 20 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 4-4-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-3-8-8



LOTTERIES

Sun, 19 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-7-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 5-8-1-6



LOTTERIES

Sat, 18 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 8-5-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 6-7-2-0
(image)



LOTTERIES

Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 4-9-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 3-7-8-6



LOTTERIES

Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 0-1-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 3-6-2-5



LOTTERIES

Wed, 15 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-7-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 7-6-3-2



Lotteries for Monday, Sept. 13, 2010

Tue, 14 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 2-6-2 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 3-9-1-4
(image)



LOTTERIES

Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 7-9-1 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 3-8-0-2



LOTTERIES

Sun, 12 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 0-5-0 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 9-4-2-9



Lottery for Friday, Sept. 10

Sat, 11 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 8-4-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 1-7-9-2



LOTTERIES

Fri, 10 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-0-5 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 5-5-6-4
(image)



LOTTERIES

Thu, 09 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-5-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 6-8-7-4



LOTTERIES

Wed, 08 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-9-3 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-6-1-6



LOTTERIES

Tue, 07 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 8-7-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 7-1-3-6



LOTTERIES

Mon, 06 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 0-9-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 4-3-3-3
(image)



LOTTERIES

Sun, 05 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 2-4-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 7-0-8-9



LOTTERIES

Sat, 04 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 5-2-1 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 6-6-5-0



LOTTERIES

Fri, 03 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 4-8-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 3-8-2-5



LOTTERIES

Thu, 02 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-1-9 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-1-9-0
(image)



Lottery numbers for Aug. 31, 2010

Wed, 01 Sep 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 0-4-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 5-6-8-6



LOTTERIES

Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 2-7-5 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 9-5-8-3



LOTTERIES

Mon, 30 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-7-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 9-6-5-9



LOTTERIES

Sun, 29 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 8-8-9 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 2-0-4-3
(image)



LOTTERIES

Sat, 28 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 2-3-1 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 4-7-5-0



LOTTERIES

Fri, 27 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-9-5 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 9-3-2-7



Lotto numbers for August 25, 2010

Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-9-9 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-2-2-1



Lotteries

Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 9-7-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 3-7-4-3
(image)



LOTTERIES

Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 4-9-4 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-2-6-6



LOTTERIES

Mon, 23 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-3-3 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 2-2-5-4



LOTTERIES

Sun, 22 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 0-3-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 1-7-4-6



LOTTERIES

Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 9-0-9 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 5-6-6-8
(image)



LOTTERIES

Fri, 20 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 7-3-4 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 1-3-7-9



Lotteries for August 18, 2010

Thu, 19 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-1-0 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 5-3-2-7 Mid-Day DC-5: 2-2-8-9-1 Lucky Numbers (Tue.): 9-2-9 Lucky Numbers (Wed.): 8-3-5 D.C. 4 (Tue.): 7-7-9-7 D.C. 4 (Wed.): 1-1-1-3 DC-5 (Tue.): 9-8-2-2-0 DC-5 (Wed.): 5-4-8-3-8 Daily 6 (Tue.): 7-9-17-21-26-29 *8 Daily 6 (Wed.): 12-17-22-29-31-38 *27



LOTTERIES

Wed, 18 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 5-3-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 4-1-9-9



Lotteries

Tue, 17 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 0-1-5 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 3-1-3-0
(image)



LOTTERIES

Mon, 16 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 2-8-0 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 9-2-9-3



LOTTERIES

Sun, 15 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 9-0-9 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 2-8-8-3



LOTTERIES

Sat, 14 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 0-6-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 9-7-9-8



LOTTERIES

Fri, 13 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-0-5 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-5-3-8
(image)



LOTTERIES

Thu, 12 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 2-0-1 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-2-9-9



LOTTERIES

Wed, 11 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 7-9-0 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-1-3-2



Lotto numbers for August 9, 2010

Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 7-2-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 3-7-6-6



Lotteries for Sunday, Aug. 8, 2010

Mon, 09 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 5-5-3 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 9-5-2-7
(image)



Lotteries

Sun, 08 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-8-5 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 6-3-1-5



Lotteries

Sat, 07 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 4-1-5 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-6-0-1



Lottery for August 5, 2010

Fri, 06 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-3-0 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 5-2-7-6



LOTTERIES

Thu, 05 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-4-9 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 6-9-2-0
(image)



Lotteries

Wed, 04 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-7-5 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 4-1-0-7



LOTTERIES

Tue, 03 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 4-6-9 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 2-2-0-6



LOTTERIES

Mon, 02 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-3-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 3-5-7-5



LOTTERIES

Sun, 01 Aug 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 8-2-4 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 9-1-0-6
(image)



LOTTERIES

Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-8-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 6-7-8-5



LOTTERIES

Fri, 30 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 2-3-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 6-3-9-4



Lotto numbers for July 28, 2010

Thu, 29 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-3-2 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 7-4-4-0



LOTTERIES

Wed, 28 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 4-7-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 6-7-8-9
(image)



LOTTERIES

Tue, 27 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-3-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 6-9-3-9



LOTTERIES

Mon, 26 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-2-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-1-0-2



LOTTERIES

Sun, 25 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 4-2-4 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 9-8-3-2



Lottery numbers for Friday, July 23

Sat, 24 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-0-3 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 2-6-7-4
(image)



LOTTERIES

Fri, 23 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-4-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-4-7-9



LOTTERIES

Thu, 22 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 5-5-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 2-1-5-1



Lotteries for July 20, 2010

Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-5-9 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-9-5-5



LOTTERIES

Tue, 20 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 9-4-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-9-5-8
(image)



LOTTERIES

Mon, 19 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 7-2-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 1-2-0-6



LOTTERIES

Sun, 18 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 8-4-2 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 4-7-2-7



LOTTERIES

Sat, 17 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 2-5-2 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 4-7-2-9



LOTTERIES

Fri, 16 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-8-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 4-2-8-3
(image)



Lotto number for July 14, 2010

Thu, 15 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 9-3-2 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 4-0-6-0



Lotteries

Wed, 14 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 2-8-9 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 5-4-7-9



LOTTERIES

Tue, 13 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 9-7-5 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 2-7-3-6



LOTTERIES

Mon, 12 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-9-3 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-3-8-9
(image)



LOTTERIES

Sun, 11 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 9-5-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-8-7-7



LOTTERIES

Sat, 10 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-3-5 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 6-0-4-0



LOTTERIES

Fri, 09 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-1-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 4-5-9-4



Lottery numbers for July 7, 2010

Thu, 08 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 0-2-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-1-7-0
(image)



LOTTERIES

Wed, 07 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 5-7-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-9-1-9



LOTTERIES

Tue, 06 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 4-9-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 3-2-9-6



LOTTERIES

Mon, 05 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 0-8-0 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 4-4-2-8



LOTTERIES

Sun, 04 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 7-1-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 7-7-3-0
(image)



LOTTERIES

Sat, 03 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-5-1 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 2-4-5-4



LOTTERIES

Fri, 02 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 9-2-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-3-7-1



Lotto numbers for June 30, 2010

Thu, 01 Jul 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 9-4-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 1-4-3-0



LOTTERIES

Wed, 30 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-3-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 7-9-1-0
(image)



LOTTERIES

Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-7-0 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-6-2-9



LOTTERIES

Mon, 28 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 2-3-0 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-7-1-9



LOTTERIES

Sun, 27 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 9-0-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-1-8-6



LOTTERIES

Sat, 26 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 4-5-1 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 1-5-9-6
(image)



Lotto numbers for June 25, 2010

Fri, 25 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 0-3-3 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-5-9-9



Lotto numbers for June 23, 2010

Thu, 24 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 4-2-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 9-4-3-1



LOTTERIES

Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 3-6-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 7-0-4-4



LOTTERIES

Tue, 22 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 9-5-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 1-2-0-6
(image)



LOTTERIES

Mon, 21 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 5-2-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 4-3-8-0



Lotto numbers for June 19, 2010

Sun, 20 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-2-9 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 0-4-6-7



LOTTERIES

Sat, 19 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 1-6-7 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-7-3-7



LOTTERIES

Fri, 18 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-0-9 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-5-6-4
(image)



LOTTERIES

Thu, 17 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 6-5-2 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 5-6-9-4



LOTTERIES

Wed, 16 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 2-5-8 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-8-8-6



LOTTERIES

Tue, 15 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 8-4-6 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 8-7-1-5



LOTTERIES

Mon, 14 Jun 2010 00:00:00 EDT

Mid-Day Lucky Numbers: 0-0-3 Mid-Day D.C. 4: 2-4-6-3
(image)