Subscribe: Art! - The adventures of Swedish artist Max Magnus Norman
http://maxmagnusnorman.com/artist_blog/art_rss_feed.xml
Preview: Art! - The adventures of Swedish artist Max Magnus Norman

MaxMagnusNorman.com





 



Old merits - an interview about Abashera

Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:03:58 EST

See the post and pictures at http://maxmagnusnorman.com/)



Perspective warp wall painting

Sat, 4 Feb 2017 21:23:50 EST

See the post and pictures at http://maxmagnusnorman.com/)



Which tail belongs to which animal?

Thu, 24 Nov 2016 13:36:49 EST

See the post and pictures at http://maxmagnusnorman.com/)



Burn out of your grave

Sat, 12 Nov 2016 16:20:44 EST

See the post and pictures at http://maxmagnusnorman.com/)



I grab you

Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:14:18 EST

See the post and pictures at http://maxmagnusnorman.com/)



Face your fears naked

Mon, 31 Oct 2016 09:53:28 EST

See the post and pictures at http://maxmagnusnorman.com/)



Guest at the Natural Born Alchemist podcast

Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:15:29 EST

See the post and pictures at http://maxmagnusnorman.com/)



The Insight - Insikten

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 19:35:18 EST

See the post and pictures at http://maxmagnusnorman.com/)



New paintings - Nya Målningar

Fri, 9 Sep 2016 11:51:41 EST

See the post and pictures at http://maxmagnusnorman.com/)



Magnum Opus - Hur du gör De Vises Sten

Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:52:07 EST

See the post and pictures at http://maxmagnusnorman.com/)