Subscribe: nakedpastor
http://nakedpastor.com/feed/
Preview: nakedpastor

nakedpastor



graffiti artist on the walls of religion



Last Build Date: Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:10:35 +0000

 



Don’t Be Afraid To Read Heresy

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:07:16 +0000

GET A PRINT OF THIS CARTOON Don’t be afraid to read heresy. The literal definition of heresy is belief contrary to orthodox doctrine or opinion profoundly at odds with what is generally accepted. Many...



Women Were Preachers Too!

Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:12:20 +0000

This was a commissioned cartoon. The ORIGINAL is sold, but PRINTS are available HERE.   CAN I HELP YOU? CLICK HERE!



The Distraction of Sexual Misconduct

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:09:17 +0000

GET A PRINT OF THIS CARTOON!   CAN I HELP YOU? CLICK HERE!



Advisable to Leave Men in Charge

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:40:50 +0000

[GET A PRINT OF THIS CARTOON] CAN I HELP YOU? CLICK HERE!



The Business of Guilt and Forgiveness

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:53:05 +0000

GET THIS PRINT   CAN I HELP YOU? CLICK HERE!



Here’s Jesus Begging

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 11:59:55 +0000

BUY THIS CARTOON   CAN I HELP YOU? CLICK HERE!



Vicky Beeching and Gay is Not Broken

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:48:52 +0000

GET A PRINT OF THIS CARTOON I did this back when Vicky Beeching first came out and the flood of opposition, expressing itself in misunderstanding, hate, harassment, and exclusion, began for her. Began because...



Spirit of Jesus Buddha Nature

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:16:05 +0000

GET A PRINT OF THIS CARTOON   CAN I HELP YOU? CLICK HERE!



Do Your Policies Match Your Words?

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:37:20 +0000

BUY THIS CARTOON ORIGINAL OR PRINT   CAN I HELP YOU? CLICK HERE!



What’s on YOUR Phucket List?

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:12:22 +0000

GET A PRINT OF THIS CARTOON   CAN I HELP YOU? CLICK HERE!