Subscribe: How I Met Your Mother Fodder
http://feeds.feedburner.com/HowIMetYourMotherFodder
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
barney  home  hook  jenkins  losing barney  lot  love  met mother  met  mother  playbook  review  robin  slapsgiving  ted  versus  window 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: How I Met Your Mother Fodder

How I Met Your Mother Fodder



How I Met Your Mother reviews, How I Met Your Mother news and How I Met Your Mother rumors.



Last Build Date: Mon, 24 May 2010 20:41:40 -0500

Copyright: Copyright 2013
 



How I Met Your Mother: Doppelgangers Review

Mon, 24 May 2010 20:41:40 -0500

Was that Barney, or did it just look a lot like him?(image)



How I Met Your Mother: The Wedding Bride Review

Mon, 17 May 2010 20:53:50 -0500

Everyone has baggage. How will Ted cope?(image)



How I Met Your Mother: Robots Versus Wrestlers

Tue, 11 May 2010 20:35:56 -0500

How are traditions born? Barney lets us know.(image)



How I Met Your Mother: Twin Beds

Tue, 04 May 2010 23:35:38 -0500

Robin has her pick of men. The question is: Does she want them?(image)



How I Met Your Mother: Home Wreckers

Tue, 20 Apr 2010 23:11:43 -0500

Is buying a home a good idea for Ted? Will it make his other dreams come true?(image)



How I Met Your Mother - Zoo or False

Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:29:19 -0500

Was Marshall mugged? My goodness!(image)



How I Met Your Mother - Of Course

Mon, 08 Mar 2010 22:00:43 -0500

Was Robin really affected by losing Barney? Of course she was.(image)



How I Met Your Mother: Hook

Mon, 01 Mar 2010 21:51:47 -0500

Hook was an excellent film with Robin Williams. Hooked is how Ted finds himself when he gets strung along by Carrie Underwood.(image)



How I Met Your Mother: Rabbit or Duck - Preview

Mon, 08 Feb 2010 21:08:11 -0500

Love is in the air, well… at least Barney cast-offs are. Speaking of which: Did anyone catch Barney's Super Bowl extravaganza?(image)



How I Met Your Mother: Jenkins

Wed, 20 Jan 2010 20:18:14 -0500

Oh, Jenkins. She's just so funny!(image)



How I Met Your Mother: Girls Versus Suits

Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:31:33 -0500

Will we finally meet the mother tonight? Perhaps!(image)



How I Met Your Mother: Last Cigarette Ever

Mon, 14 Dec 2009 20:06:03 -0500

A lot of the gang used to smoke -- all of them, in fact. How did they come to quit?(image)



How I Met Your Mother: The Window

Mon, 07 Dec 2009 22:36:05 -0500

Ted looks to a window of opportunity.(image)



How I Met Your Mother - Slapsgiving 2 Revenge of the Slap

Mon, 23 Nov 2009 20:36:14 -0500

Slapsgiving! It's back, with more fatherly love!(image)



How I Met Your Mother: The Playbook

Mon, 16 Nov 2009 21:19:28 -0500

Who is Lorenzo Von Matterhorn? What is the playbook?(image)