Subscribe: CARSguide.com.au | Reviews | Small cars
http://feeds.news.com.au/public/rss/2.0/cg_reviews_small_cars_151.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
apr  astra  audi  aug  civic  dec  feb  golf  holden astra  jun  nov  oct  quick squiz  quick  squiz  volkswagen golf 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: CARSguide.com.au | Reviews | Small cars

CARSguide.com.au | Reviews | Small cars



Reviews on a selection of small cars



Published: Tue, 08 Apr 2008 11:59:26 +1000

Last Build Date: Tue, 08 Apr 2008 11:59:26 +1000

Copyright: Copyright 2007 News Limited. All rights reserved.
 



Audi A3 1.6

Tue, 22 Mar 2005 13:00:00 GMT




Audi A3 2.0 FSI

Tue, 22 Mar 2005 13:00:00 GMT




Audi A3 Sportback

Sun, 10 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Audi A3 TDi

Tue, 22 Mar 2005 13:00:00 GMT




Audi A3 V6

Tue, 22 Mar 2005 13:00:00 GMT










Ford Focus Ghia

Tue, 30 Aug 2005 14:00:00 GMT
















Holden Astra SRi

Thu, 14 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT













Mazda3 Maxx

Thu, 14 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Mazda3 SP23

Thu, 14 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Mitsubishi Lancer

Sun, 17 Jul 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Mitsubishi Lancer VR-X

Tue, 12 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII

Tue, 12 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX

Tue, 30 Aug 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Peugeot 307CC

Tue, 12 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT







Proton Gen. 2

Tue, 12 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT







Renault Megane Dynamique

Tue, 12 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Renault Megane Expression

Tue, 12 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT







Renault Megane Sport Cup

Mon, 10 Oct 2005 14:00:00 GMT













Suzuki Liana

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Toyota Corolla Ascent

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT

From the Herald Sun



Toyota Corolla Sportivo

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT

From the Herald Sun



Toyota RAV4

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Volkswagen Beetle

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT

From The Advertiser



Volkswagen Golf 1.6

Thu, 02 Jun 2005 14:00:00 GMT

From News Community Newspapers


















VW Golf TDi Comfortline

Mon, 13 Jun 2005 14:00:00 GMT

From The Advertiser












Holden Viva

Wed, 07 Dec 2005 13:00:00 GMT




Ford Focus XR5

Thu, 16 Jun 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Volkswagen Golf GT

Tue, 17 May 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Citroen C4 HDi

Mon, 16 May 2005 14:00:00 GMT


Media Files:
http://network.news.com.au/image/0,10114,5159083,00.jpg







Honda Civic Hybrid

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT