Subscribe: - DJ 2Evil
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade C rated
Language: English
bigs verse  bigs  diana king  evil  gimme loot  king shot  loot niggaz  man  method man  method  niggaz respect  respect diana  verse 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: - DJ 2Evil - DJ 2Evil

DJ 2Evil Mixtapes


DJ 2Evil: The Return Of Frank White (Notorious B.I.G.)

Sun, 01 Oct 2006 12:11:54 -0400


01. Intro
02. Dreams
03. Everyday Struggle
04. Kick In The Door
05. Dangerous Mcs
06. Flavor In Your Ear Bigs Verse
07. Brooklyns Finest Ft Jay Z
08. Gimme The Loot
09. Niggaz
10. Respect Ft Diana King
11. Who Shot Ya
12. All About The Benjamins Bigs Verse
13. 10 Crack Commandments
14. The What Ft Method Man
15. Rap Phenominon Ft Redman & Method Man
16. Cant You See Big Verse
17. Dead Wrong Ft Eminem
18. Things Done Changed
19. I Got A Story To Tell
20. Machine Gun Funk
21. Hypnotize
22. Warning
23. Fuckin You Tonight Ft R. Kkelly
24. One More Chance
25. Another Ft Lil Kim
26. Juicy
27. Going Back To Cali
28. Unbelievable
29. Playa Hater

Media Files: