Subscribe: TheStreet.com's Short Advisor
http://www.thestreet.com/feeds/rss/k/sr/index.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
bears  bulls losing  bulls  headed  lows  market rally  market  path  rally  retail  shares  short advisor  short  stock  thestreet short 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: TheStreet.com's Short Advisor

TheStreet.com's Short Advisor



TheStreet.com Short Advisor is designed for individual investors seeking appropriate shorting candidates, potential profits from overvalued stocks and effective shorting techniques. Includes email alerts and a model portfolio.



Copyright: 1996-2006 TheStreet.com, Inc.
 



Retailer's Recovery Looks Temporary

Thu, 28 Dec 2006 13:28 GMT

This stock's rebound after weak earnings sent shares tumbling looks like a dead-cat bounce.



Running Out of Steam

Tue, 26 Dec 2006 12:57 GMT

This stock sat out the broader market's rally and appears headed for new lows.



Etching in the Bears

Thu, 21 Dec 2006 13:16 GMT

The contraction in the chip-equipment industry is weighing on this stock.



Bulls Losing Their Grip

Tue, 19 Dec 2006 12:54 GMT

The bears have the advantage in the tug-of-war over this equity.



Bears Go Shopping

Thu, 14 Dec 2006 14:06 GMT

Weakness in the retail sector will likely send shares of this name lower.



A Harvest for the Bears

Tue, 12 Dec 2006 13:18 GMT

This natural gas name has been showing signs of technical weakness.



Hailing the Bears

Thu, 07 Dec 2006 13:04 GMT

A 'megaphone' pattern in this stock looks ominous for the bulls.



Bulls Could See Layoffs

Tue, 05 Dec 2006 13:12 GMT

Shares of this business software firm were turned back at resistance, setting up a bearish opportunity.



Retail Grinch Strikes Again

Thu, 30 Nov 2006 13:14 GMT

Retail stocks often run up as the holiday season nears, only to sell off. This stock's one of them.



Bears Turning Out the Lights

Tue, 28 Nov 2006 13:22 GMT

That could send the bulls in this stock to the exits.



Fodder for the Bears

Tue, 21 Nov 2006 14:19 GMT

A turndown in the market could sink this stock. Also, a deal sours the bulls on another name.



A Capital Idea for Bears

Thu, 16 Nov 2006 13:50 GMT

This financial services name has been rolling over after peaking earlier in the year.



Bears Looking for a Bull's Eye

Tue, 14 Nov 2006 13:01 GMT

The bears are keeping this chemicals maker in their sights.



Bears Crash Party

Thu, 09 Nov 2006 13:51 GMT

This stock's steep run-up is at risk.



Good News for the Bears

Tue, 07 Nov 2006 13:37 GMT

This media name looks headed for a retest of its September lows.



Joy Fades

Thu, 02 Nov 2006 13:25 GMT

More pain looks likely for this name.



Bulls Losing Energy

Tue, 31 Oct 2006 12:49 GMT

The latest move in this stock suggests trouble for the bulls.



Sitting Out the Party

Thu, 26 Oct 2006 12:51 GMT

This chipmaker's shares have been left behind during the recent market rally.



Shine Fades on This Gold Name

Tue, 24 Oct 2006 11:51 GMT

This stock has some work to do at a lower price level.



Taking a Bearish Path

Thu, 19 Oct 2006 13:10 GMT

After a disappointing earnings report, this stock's path of least resistance is down.