Subscribe: IABC T&T
http://iabctt.blogspot.com/rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade C rated
Language: English
Tags:
business  communicators  iabc  lives work  media  myanmar world  new  social media  social  work  workpalce social  world employees 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: IABC T&T

IABC T&T



Musings from the founder of the International Association of Business Communicators (IABC)- Trinidad and Tobago Chapter



Last Build Date: Thu, 17 Sep 2015 06:21:11 +0000

 



Evaluating New Business Ideas

Wed, 23 Jan 2008 12:14:00 +0000




Lost in Tanslation

Thu, 01 Nov 2007 11:16:00 +0000




Why should I do business with you?

Thu, 01 Nov 2007 11:08:00 +0000




'Unconferencing' in Tampa

Thu, 25 Oct 2007 00:05:00 +0000













Myanmar and my little world

Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:46:00 +0000




The best employees have lives outside their work.

Thu, 27 Sep 2007 13:22:00 +0000




Wikify your workpalce

Tue, 18 Sep 2007 12:25:00 +0000




Social Media and IABC T&T

Mon, 10 Sep 2007 13:55:00 +0000




Building Team Spirit

Wed, 05 Sep 2007 16:45:00 +0000




IABC Connections - Salvo Shoots People

Tue, 04 Sep 2007 17:20:00 +0000




Important dates for IABC T&T board leaders to note

Sun, 12 Aug 2007 15:47:00 +0000




Catching fish by learning the hard way.

Wed, 08 Aug 2007 13:35:00 +0000




The 5 persons every entrepreneur should know

Wed, 01 Aug 2007 19:30:00 +0000




Small teams can engage with a large vision

Wed, 18 Jul 2007 21:57:00 +0000




IABC T&T AGM's speech

Tue, 17 Jul 2007 21:25:00 +0000




Schmooze or Lose?

Wed, 04 Jul 2007 18:30:00 +0000




MEASURING PR

Wed, 27 Jun 2007 00:53:00 +0000




IABC's perfect backdrop

Mon, 25 Jun 2007 22:29:00 +0000




Communicators press ahead with social media

Fri, 22 Jun 2007 19:29:00 +0000




On the road to New Orleans

Tue, 19 Jun 2007 18:49:00 +0000




What you wear. How you work.

Fri, 08 Jun 2007 21:23:00 +0000