Subscribe: Nouvelles décisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia
http://canlii.org/fr/ns/nspc/rss_new.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
canlii  evidence —  evidence  nspc canlii  nspc  offence  sentence —  sentence  shooting —  — sentence  — sexual  — shooting   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Nouvelles décisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia

Nouvelles décisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia



Nouvelles décisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia



 



B.P. (Re), 2017 NSPC 47 (CanLII)

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

youth — sentence — email — adult — staff



R v. Christmas, 2017 NSPC 48 (CanLII)

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sentencing — aboriginal — offender — community — cocaine



R. v. W.(N.), 2017 NSPC 39 (CanLII)

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

shot — shooting — murder — evidence — alibi



R. v. B.P. (N.) (Re), 2017 NSPC 41 (CanLII)

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

youth — sentence — transfer — public interest — facility



R. v. Dorrington, 2017 NSPC 40 (CanLII)

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

motorist — identification — evidence — video — fleeing



R. v. Benson, 2017 NSPC 37 (CanLII)

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

ticket — license — driving while suspended — sub-s — offence



R. v. W.(N.), 2017 NSPC 38 (CanLII)

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

alibi evidence — inference — murder — implicated — night



R. v. W.(N.), 2017 NSPC 33 (CanLII)

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

intercepts — reliability — hearsay — corroborative evidence — conspiracy



R. v. Joudrey, 2017 NSPC 30 (CanLII)

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

prosecute — crown — abuse of process — attacked — aggressor



R. v. W.(N.), 2017 NSPC 36 (CanLII)

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

cross-examination — shooting — rifle — witness — character



R. v. Hennessey, 2017 NSPC 29 (CanLII)

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

offence — finding of guilt — sub-s — young person — youth



R. v. Brown, 2017 NSPC 27 (CanLII)

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

days since the last appearance — ceiling — institutional delay — charge — flashlight



R. v. Marshall, 2017 NSPC 26 (CanLII)

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

presumptions — samples — breath — demand — shortcuts



R. v. Simpson, 2017 NSPC 25 (CanLII)

Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400

offender — sexual assault — sentencing — vaginal intercourse — mitigating



R v. Sponagle, 2017 NSPC 23 (CanLII)

Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400

fine-in-lieu of forfeiture — restitution — pre-trial custody — joint — victims



R. v. O’Hara, 2017 NSPC 31 (CanLII)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400

personal income tax returns — offence — file — served — due diligence



R. v. Mercer, 2017 NSPC 20 (CanLII)

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400

grossly disproportionate — prostitution — mandatory minimum — sex trade — sentence



R. v. A.W.H., 2017 NSPC 19 (CanLII)

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400

tickling — interview — touched — secret — asked



R. v. McRae, 2017 NSPC 28 (CanLII)

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400

asleep — sexual activity — interview — touching — vagina



R. v. d’Eon, 2017 NSPC 22 (CanLII)

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400

child pornography — sexual — sentence — joint recommendation — photographs