Subscribe: Nouvelles décisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia
http://canlii.org/fr/ns/nspc/rss_new.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
canlii delay  canlii  defence —  delay —  delay  evidence —  nspc canlii  nspc  sentence —  — defence  — sentence   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Nouvelles décisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia

Nouvelles décisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia



Nouvelles décisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia



 



R v. Alex, 2018 NSPC 3 (CanLII)

Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500

mental disorder — feigning — incapable of appreciating the nature — bank robbery — psychotic



R. v. O’Connor, 2017 NSPC 68 (CanLII)

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

cameras — property — enjoyment — privacy — images



R. v. Siefert, 2017 NSPC 58 (CanLII)

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

defence — delay — adjournment request — set — waived



R. v. Longaphy, 2017 NSPC 67 (CanLII)

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

delay — defence — time — scheduled — video link



R v. Aecon Construction Group Inc., 2017 NSPC 61 (CanLII)

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

pre-charge delay — defence — days — dates — time



R. v. Spears, 2017 NSPC 53 (CanLII)

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

payroll — source deductions — remittances — business — tax



R. v. MacNeil, 2017 NSPC 57 (CanLII)

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

public mischief — conditional sentence — offender — police — supervisor



R. v. Hussey, 2017 NSPC 59 (CanLII)

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

smell — arrest — burnt marijuana — cannabis — vacuum-sealed bag



R. v. Spears, 2017 NSPC 51 (CanLII)

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

delay — dates — unavailability — ceiling — defence



R. v. MacBeth, 2017 NSPC 46 (CanLII)

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

treatment — driving — curative — offender — relapse



R. v. J.P., 2017 NSPC 54 (CanLII)

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

victim — sentence — sexual — offences — breasts



B.P. (Re), 2017 NSPC 47 (CanLII)

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

youth — sentence — email — adult — staff



R v. Christmas, 2017 NSPC 48 (CanLII)

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sentencing — aboriginal — offender — community — cocaine



R. v. Testroete, 2017 NSPC 50 (CanLII)

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

delay — continuation — presumptive ceiling — cross examination — exceptional



R. v. W.(N.), 2017 NSPC 39 (CanLII)

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

shot — shooting — murder — evidence — alibi



R. v. B.P. (N.) (Re), 2017 NSPC 41 (CanLII)

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

youth — sentence — transfer — public interest — facility



R. v. Dorrington, 2017 NSPC 40 (CanLII)

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

motorist — identification — evidence — video — fleeing



R. v. Benson, 2017 NSPC 37 (CanLII)

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

ticket — license — driving while suspended — sub-s — offence



R. v. W.(N.), 2017 NSPC 38 (CanLII)

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

alibi evidence — inference — murder — implicated — night



R. v. E. M., 2017 NSPC 35 (CanLII)

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

child — van — temperature — infant — hot