Subscribe: New Decisions : Labour Standards Board
http://canlii.org/en/nt/ntlsb/rss_new.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
canlii nwt  canlii  hours —  lsb  nwt lsb  nwt  pay —  pay  wages —  — employee  — overtime  — pay   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: New Decisions : Labour Standards Board

New Decisions : Employment Standards Appeals Office



New Decisions : Employment Standards Appeals Office



 



North American Tungsten Corporation Ltd. and Craft, 2017 CanLII 54005 (NWT LSB)

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

unpaid wages — pay — director — complaint — employee



Diamond Park Enterprises Inc. v Disher, 2017 CanLII 53995 (NWT LSB)

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

wages — pay — paid — employee — payroll



Cementation Canada Inc. v Bonnell, 2017 CanLII 53999 (NWT LSB)

Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

construction — kimberlite — mucking — scoop tram — ore



North American Tungsten Corporation Ltd. and Mervyn, 2017 CanLII 53993 (NWT LSB)

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

unpaid wages — complaint — director — employer — pay



Cementation Canada Inc. v Lavallee, 2017 CanLII 53997 (NWT LSB)

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400

ore — blasting — construction industry — mine — work



Bouwa Whee Catering Ltd. v Pineda, 2017 CanLII 31950 (NWT LSB)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400

salary — hours of work — overtime — rate of pay — employment agreement



Whitelock v Folk On The Rocks Society, 2017 CanLII 31942 (NWT LSB)

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400

bonus — hours — pay — wages — overtime



Bouwa Whee Catering Ltd. v Urbanoski, 2017 CanLII 31940 (NWT LSB)

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0400

hours — rate — pay — salary — overtime



Bouwa Whee Catering Ltd. v Crispin, 2017 CanLII 31956 (NWT LSB)

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0500

hours — rate — salary — overtime — pay



Bouwa Whee Catering Ltd. v Goleng, 2017 CanLII 27703 (NWT LSB)

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0500

hours — rate — salary — overtime — pay



Bouwa Whee Catering Ltd. v Trudeau, 2017 CanLII 27704 (NWT LSB)

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 -0500

hours — rate — salary — pay — overtime



Inuvik Transition House Society v Dick, 2017 CanLII 27701 (NWT LSB)

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 -0500

weeks termination pay — employee — submitted — cause — breached her oath of confidentiality



Hay River (Town) v Harris, 2016 CanLII 104105 (NWT LSB)

Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0500

overtime — hours — employee — performance appraisal — pay



Commercial NDS Ltd. v Rothwell, 2016 CanLII 104103 (NWT LSB)

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0500

timesheets — employee — hours — contractor — work



Inuvik Transition House Society v Allen, 2016 CanLII 104104 (NWT LSB)

Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 -0400

overtime — pay — cheques — payroll — employee



Gwich’in Development Corporation v Brookes, 2016 CanLII 78305 (NWT LSB)

Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400

deductions — trucks — company credit card — pay — vehicles



Heather v Northern News Services Ltd, 2016 CanLII 16204 (NWT LSB)

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0500

overtime — commissions — wages — letter of offer — vacation pay



Catholique v Nunavut Council of Friendship Centres, 2016 CanLII 16203 (NWT LSB)

Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 -0500

payroll details for cheque — e-transfer completed for payment — pay — e-transfer details — overtime



Catholique v Nunavut Council of Friendship Centres, 2015 CanLII 94970 (NWT LSB)

Sun, 08 Nov 2015 00:00:00 -0500

oral — owed — wages — pay — written



Paul Bros Nextreme Inc v Lewis, 2015 CanLII 94969 (NWT LSB)

Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 -0500

rate of pay — wages — vacation pay — employee — hour