Subscribe: New Decisions : Supreme Court of Prince Edward Island
http://canlii.org/en/pe/pesctd/rss_new.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
canlii  dcp pesc  gov pesc  pesc canlii  pesc  sentence —  sentence  testimony —  voce testimony  — child  — probation   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: New Decisions : Supreme Court of Prince Edward Island

New Decisions : Supreme Court of Prince Edward Island



New Decisions : Supreme Court of Prince Edward Island



 



MacDonald v. E. Robinson Inc. and S. Dawson, 2018 PESC 4 (CanLII)

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500

discovery — cattle operation — documents — motion — answers



R. v. T.B., 2018 PESC 3 (CanLII)

Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500

evidence — video — asleep — cross-examination — dreaming



J.R.G. v. R., 2018 PESC 2 (CanLII)

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500

appellate — offender — error — conditional sentence — probation



B.F.L. v. K.R.L., 2018 PESC 1 (CanLII)

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500

income — father — child support — recalculation — tips



R. v. Adams, 2017 PESC 34 (CanLII)

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500

criminal harassment — probation — sentence — electronic supervision program — emails



R.A.S. v. Gov P.E.I., 2017 PESC 33 (CanLII)

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500

parens patriae jurisdiction — adoption — child — foster — bad faith



Estate Dorothy (Dot) Ferguson, 2017 PESC 32 (CanLII)

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500

funds — presumption of resulting trust — joint accounts — upkeep — chequing



Estate Phillip John Kinch, 2017 PESC 31 (CanLII)

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500

children — alive — estate — testator — grandchildren



DCP v. M.G., C.B. & J.M., 2017 PESC 30 (CanLII)

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500

children — visits — care — urine screens — detox



DCP v. J.B. & D.J., 2017 PESC 28 (CanLII)

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

psychotherapy — viva voce testimony — best interests — evidence — home



D.C. v. P.C., 2017 PESC 26 (CanLII)

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

parental alienation — father — child support — relationship — income



DCP v. B.B., 2017 PESC 25 (CanLII)

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

viva voce testimony — methadone — mental health — episodes — affidavit



R. v. Jarvis, 2017 PESC 24 (CanLII)

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

pre-sentence report — sentence — offender — probation — pre-sentence detention



Pan American v. Home Hardware & Gov, 2017 PESC 23 (CanLII)

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

motion — fair disclosure of all material — land — entranceway — realignment



MacKinnon v. Cudmore, 2017 PESC 20 (CanLII)

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

fire — bailee — storage — sprinkler system — alarm



McNally v. Health PEI, Brandon and McGinn, 2017 PESC 19 (CanLII)

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

limitation period — cauda equina syndrome — motion — negligence — malpractice



McCluskey v. Ford Motor Co., 2017 PESC 17 (CanLII)

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

alternator — torque — nut — vehicle — fasteners



DCP v. J.B. & D.J., 2017 PESC 16 (CanLII)

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

parental alienation — child in need — emotional harm — gave viva voce testimony — affidavit



R. v. S.M., 2017 PESC 15 (CanLII)

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

testimony — video — duplex — preliminary inquiry — beyond a reasonable doubt



Haras Management et al. v. Gov. of P.E.I., 2017 PESC 14 (CanLII)

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

value — property — land — equine — acres