Subscribe: BassFan News
http://bassfan.com/rss_feeds.asp?t_id=1
Preview: BassFan News

BassFan News



BassFan News articles



Last Build Date: 9/25/2017 8:44:58 PM

 



How To 'Sew It Up' In Current Seams

Mon, 25 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By David A. Brown Special to BassFan
...more



Powroznik Tops Monroe With Fast Start, Big Finish

Fri, 22 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By BassFan Staff
...more



Monroe's 5-01 Kicker Enough To Eliminate Ike

Thu, 21 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By BassFan Staff
...more



Big-O Bomb Wasn't A Killer For Palaniuk

Thu, 21 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By John Johnson BassFan Senior Editor
...more



Friendly Foes: Monroe, Iaconelli To Square Off

Wed, 20 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By BassFan Staff
...more



Combs Applied Lessons He Learned Last Year

Wed, 20 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By John Johnson BassFan Senior Editor
...more



Powroznik, Monroe Set Strong Early Pace

Tue, 19 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By BassFan Staff
...more



Pokegama A Diverse Backdrop For Bracket Drama

Mon, 18 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Todd Ceisner BassFan Editor
...more



Palaniuk, Combs Are Big Winners At Mille Lacs

Sun, 17 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By BassFan Staff
...more



Palaniuk Stays Steady, Christie Moves Up

Fri, 15 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By BassFan Staff
...more



Combs Tops Day 1 With 24-15 Stringer

Thu, 14 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By BassFan Staff
...more



Mille Lacs Tougher As Fish Have Wised Up

Wed, 13 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By John Johnson BassFan Senior Editor
...more



Jaye Excited About His Opportunity At Mille Lacs

Wed, 13 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By John Johnson BassFan Senior Editor
...more



Tin Rig Helped DeFoe Tap French Broad History

Tue, 12 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Todd Ceisner BassFan Editor
...more



I Was Aaron Martens' Team Partner For A Day

Mon, 11 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Todd Ceisner BassFan Editor
...more



Florida Pros Bracing For Irma's Impact

Fri, 8 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By John Johnson BassFan Senior Editor
...more



Well-Traveled Michele Retains Passion For Bass

Thu, 7 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By John Johnson BassFan Senior Editor
...more



Phase One Of Reese's Classic Push Complete

Wed, 6 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Todd Ceisner BassFan Editor
...more



Walk This Way: Davis Doesn't Rush It

Tue, 5 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Jonathan LePera Special to BassFan
...more



Receding Water Works Magic On Tidal Fisheries

Fri, 1 Sep, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By David A. Brown Special to BassFan
...more



Hicks' First FLW Series Win Was Long-Awaited

Thu, 31 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By John Johnson BassFan Senior Editor
...more



Dropshotting Bigger Baits Was Most Productive

Wed, 30 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Todd Ceisner BassFan Editor
...more



Patient Christie Eventually Narrowed His Options

Tue, 29 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Todd Ceisner BassFan Editor
...more



Christie Rides 22-00 Bag To Third Elite Series Win

Sun, 27 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By BassFan Staff
...more



Classic Champ Now On Top After Sacking 25-09

Sat, 26 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By BassFan Staff
...more



Mosley's 25-08 Tops Banner Day At St. Clair

Fri, 25 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By BassFan Staff
...more



Roy Solves St. Clair With 23-03 Stringer

Thu, 24 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By BassFan Staff
...more



St. Clair Could Be Best Option In Season Finale

Wed, 23 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Todd Ceisner BassFan Editor
...more



Ever-Optimistic Hartley Has Shot At Requalifying

Wed, 23 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By John Johnson BassFan Senior Editor
...more



Stewart Shows The Way At Doomsday

Tue, 22 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Todd Ceisner BassFan Editor
...more



When Hite Wants To Blow The Lid Off

Mon, 21 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Jonathan LePera Special to BassFan
...more



Smallmouth Experience Helped Foutz Adapt

Fri, 18 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By John Johnson BassFan Senior Editor
...more



Walker's Confidence Back After Brutal 2016

Thu, 17 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By John Johnson BassFan Senior Editor
...more



Timing Was Key When Hitting Topwater Spots

Wed, 16 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Todd Ceisner BassFan Editor
...more



Atkins Was Committed To Cane Pile Program

Tue, 15 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Todd Ceisner BassFan Editor
...more



Rookie Atkins Rides 22-01 Bag To Cup Win

Sun, 13 Aug, 2017 12:00:00 AM

(image) By Todd Ceisner BassFan Editor
...more