Subscribe: FLW-FLW Series Western Division
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade C rated
Language: English
angler year  angler  division  ehrler  flw series  flw  roosevelt  series western  series  tournament season  western division  western  year 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: FLW-FLW Series Western Division

FLW-FLW Series Western Division

Latest Content

Last Build Date: Tue, 05 Oct 2010 04:00:01 GMT

Copyright: Copyright 2010

Ehrler clinches FLW Series Western Angler of the Year

Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:53:00 GMT

MINNEAPOLIS - The 2010 FLW Series Western Division Angler of the Year race came down to a two-man showdown at the fourth and final tournament of the season on Lake Roosevelt in Payson, Ariz. In the end, red-hot National Guard pro Brent Ehrler nailed a third-place finish at Roosevelt to beat another one of the hottest young FLW pros on tour, Cody Meyer, with 777 points out of a possible 800.