Subscribe: LabLit.com
http://www.lablit.com/rss
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
dust  fiction  imaginary cats  lablit quote  lablit  league imaginary  quote  science  series league  series  short story  story series 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: LabLit.com

LabLit.com



The culture of science in fiction & fact



Last Build Date: Wed, 08 Nov 2017 19:42:27 +0000

Copyright: © LabLit.com
 



A secret life unveiled: Wyndhams by RIchard Marshall

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000

From the LabLit fiction series 'League of Imaginary Cats'



LabLit quote: fancy dancing your Ph.D.?

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000

The 10-year-old AAAS competition announces another winner



Dust to dust: existential poetry from Maia Jarvis

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0100

From the LabLit science verse series



From the Gonads of Giants, by Rachel Rodman

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0100

Breeding notes, aimed at an alternative history of inheritance



Acronym: flash fiction by Marija Smits

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0100

From the LabLit short story series



Untold stories: science's mental health problem

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0100

Emma Grygotis on Weike Wang's debut Chemistry



LabLit quote: Telekinetic monkeys cost money

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0100

Oliver Moody on funding crazy research



LabLit quote: writing is a totalitarian act

Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0100

Philip Pullman on the power of the author



He’s just too French! by Helen-Frances Pilkington

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0100

Our short story series continues



The discovery of insulin

Sun, 14 May 2017 00:00:00 +0100

Our series League of Imaginary Cats continues!