Subscribe: The Gamers' Temple Latest Game Reviews
http://www.gamerstemple.com/rss/reviews.asp
Preview: The Gamers' Temple Latest Game Reviews

The Gamers' Temple Latest Game Reviews



The latest PC, console, and portable game reviews on The Gamers' Temple.



Last Build Date: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:34:03 MDT

 



Destiny 2 (Xbox One) Review

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:30:00 MDT

Destiny is a constantly evolving franchise, and Destiny 2 continues that evolution.



Vanquish (PC) Review

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:18:00 MDT

A beautiful port vanquished by a lack of content.



The Town of Light (Xbox One) Review

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:01:00 MDT

Despite all of its problems, The Town of Light has a very interesting story and it's worth a play just to experience it at least once.



Randall (PlayStation 4) Review

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18:52:00 MDT

A great game if you're looking for frustration instead of fun.



Agents of Mayhem (PlayStation 4) Review

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:12:00 MDT

Agents of Mayhem has a great personality.



Perception (PlayStation 4) Review

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:25:00 MDT

Perception misses on the two points that horror games have to hit: fear and fun.



Mega Man Legacy Collection 2 (PlayStation 4) Review

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 23:39:00 MDT

This collection's not as strong as the first, because the games included are not as strong.



Orcs Must Die! Unchained (PlayStation 4) Review

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 20:52:00 MDT

1001 ways to kill an orc.



Street Fighter V: Abigail Character (DLC) Review

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 20:23:00 MDT

Abigail is easily the most entertaining of the newer characters so far, especially if you like a fighter with a lot of personality.



Valkyria Revolution (PlayStation 4) Review

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:22:00 MDT

For those who prefer watching games rather than playing them.