Subscribe: The New Yorker Animated Cartoons
http://www.ringtales.com/nyrss.xml
Preview: The New Yorker Animated Cartoons

The New Yorker Animated Cartoons





Published: Mon, 12 Nov 2012 04:00:00 +0000

Last Build Date: Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:26:14 +0000

Copyright: ©2007 RingTales L.L.C.
 



The National Bird

Mon, 12 Nov 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Danny Shanahan


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/thenationalbird_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Car Talk

Fri, 09 Nov 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Zachary Kanin


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/cartalk_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Sheer Will

Wed, 07 Nov 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Harry Bliss


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/sheerwill_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Leaf Club for Trees

Mon, 05 Nov 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Danny Shanahan


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/leafclubfortrees_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Payment Options

Fri, 02 Nov 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Danny Shanahan


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/paymentoptions_wm2.m4v?dest-id=9954







Head Hunter

Mon, 29 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Jason Patterson


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/headhunter_wm3.m4v?dest-id=9954




Beware Of Dog

Fri, 26 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Frank Cotham


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/bewareofdog_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Size Matters

Wed, 24 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Danny Shanahan


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/sizemattersHD_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Save the Date

Mon, 22 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by David Sipress


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/savethedate_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954







Trick or Teeth

Wed, 17 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Danny Shanahan


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/trickorteeth_wm2.m4v?dest-id=9954




Tax Terror

Mon, 15 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Jack Ziegler


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/taxterror_wm2.m4v?dest-id=9954




Pumpkin Procedure

Fri, 12 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Alex Gregory


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/pumpkinprocedure_wm2.m4v?dest-id=9954




In the Dog House

Wed, 10 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Leo Cullum


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/inthedoghouse_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




That Crazy Bastard

Mon, 08 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Charles Barsotti


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/thatcrazybastard_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Horse Whisperer

Fri, 05 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Danny Shanahan


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/horsewhisperer_wm2.m4v?dest-id=9954




Don't Drink and Dart

Wed, 03 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Drew Dernavich


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/dontdrinkanddart_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




There Goes The Sun

Mon, 01 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Danny Shanahan


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/theregoesthesun_wm2.m4v?dest-id=9954




Cigar Buffs

Fri, 28 Sep 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Robert Mankoff


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/cigarbuffs_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




How to Drink and Drive

Wed, 26 Sep 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Robert Mankoff


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/howtodrinkanddrive_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




On The Campaign Trail

Mon, 24 Sep 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Danny Shanahan


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/onthecampaigntrail_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Handy Mantis

Fri, 21 Sep 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Joe Dator


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/handymantis_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Buzz Management

Wed, 19 Sep 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Leo Cullum


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/buzzmanagement_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Erecting a Brand

Mon, 17 Sep 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Robert Mankoff


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/erectingabrand_wm2.m4v?dest-id=9954




Pas de Pachyderm

Fri, 14 Sep 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Danny Shanahan


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/pasdepachyderm_wm2.m4v?dest-id=9954




Sphinx

Wed, 12 Sep 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Arnie Levin


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/sphink_wm2.m4v?dest-id=9954







Homecoming

Fri, 07 Sep 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Jack Ziegler


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/homecoming_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Copy Me on That

Wed, 05 Sep 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Doug Reina


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/copyme_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Dog Politics

Mon, 03 Sep 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Alex Gregory


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/dogpolitics_wm3.m4v?dest-id=9954




Campaign Promise

Wed, 29 Aug 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Eric Lewis


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/campaignpromise_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Survival Mode

Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Jack Ziegler


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/survivalmode_wm2.m4v?dest-id=9954







Early Bird

Wed, 22 Aug 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Leo Cullum


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/earlybird_wm2.m4v?dest-id=9954




A Billion Million

Mon, 20 Aug 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Robert Mankoff


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/abillionmillion.m4v?dest-id=9954




Hit or Miss

Fri, 17 Aug 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Harry Bliss


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/hitormiss_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954




Bear Therapy

Wed, 15 Aug 2012 04:00:00 +0000

by Charles Barsotti


Media Files:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/thenewyorker/beartherapy_wm.m4v?dest-id=9954