Subscribe: UC Davis News: Business
http://www.news.ucdavis.edu/xml/getnews.php/rss/category/Business/Government/Law
Preview: UC Davis News: Business

Untitled





 



UC Davis to Open New Center for Chicano, Latino Students

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 18:24:00 +0000

Student Life



UC Davis Experts on K-12 Education

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:43:00 +0000

Education



Manetti Shrem Museum of Art Reopens With Dimensions of Black and John Cage: ‘33 1/3’

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:56:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



UC Davis Experts on Poverty

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:04:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



Ethnic Diversity in Schools May Be Good for Students’ Grades, a UC Davis Study Suggests

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:14:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



California Voters Don’t Like the Idea of New Vote Centers, UC Davis Study Finds

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 23:39:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



Students Learn Constitution, History, Through Japanese Internment Lesson

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 23:50:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



California K-12 Curriculum Becomes More Historically Accurate With Help From UC Davis

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 22:10:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



‘Getting to 80 Percent’ on Energy Cutbacks Cannot Occur Unless Behaviors Change

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:55:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



Job Centers Offer Little Help for the Unemployed, UC Davis Study Says

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:04:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



Socio-Economic Factors Influence Student-Athlete Identity, Study Finds

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:00:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



$5 Million From State Will Transform K-12 History Education

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:59:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



$3M Program to Integrate Science and Policymaking in Ocean Research

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:18:00 +0000

University News



Changes Made to Design Competition to Encourage Entries

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 19:37:00 +0000

University News



Media Experts on Summer Food Safety

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 23:00:00 +0000

Food & Agriculture