Subscribe: ///AVC News
http://avcnews.podomatic.com/rss2.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
june news  june  mike mckay  morning news  morning  news june  news morning  news news  news sports  news  sports june  sports 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: ///AVC News

///AVC News



The latest local news, sports, community events and information for east central Ohio from the award winning AVC News Team. We serve communities from Zanesville, OH to Wheeling, WV, from Coshocton, OH to Marietta, OH from our broadcast center located in C



Published: Tue, 14 Mar 2017 23:06:54 +0000

 












7/12/08 Saturday Morning News

Sat, 12 Jul 2008 12:18:20 +0000

Mike McKay reporting


Media Files:
http://avcnews.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-07-12T05_18_20-07_00.mp3































6/29/08 Sunday Morning News

Sun, 29 Jun 2008 14:22:56 +0000

Anchorman: Mike McKay


Media Files:
http://avcnews.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-06-29T07_22_56-07_00.mp3




6/28/08 Saturday Morning News

Sat, 28 Jun 2008 12:12:08 +0000

Mike McKay reporting


Media Files:
http://avcnews.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-06-28T05_12_08-07_00.mp3














































Tuesday News

Tue, 17 Jun 2008 14:59:43 +0000

(image)


Media Files:
http://avcnews.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-06-17T07_59_43-07_00.mp3




Monday News

Mon, 16 Jun 2008 17:56:42 +0000

(image)


Media Files:
http://avcnews.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-06-16T10_56_42-07_00.mp3







Sunday Morning News 6/15/08

Sun, 15 Jun 2008 14:14:47 +0000

Anchorman: Mike McKay


Media Files:
http://avcnews.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-06-15T07_14_47-07_00.mp3







Friday, June 13, 2008 5pm News

Fri, 13 Jun 2008 21:36:00 +0000

Anchorman: Mike McKay


Media Files:
http://avcnews.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-06-13T14_36_00-07_00.mp3