Subscribe: news.php.net: php.announce
http://news.php.net/group.php?group=php.announce&format=rss
Preview: news.php.net: php.announce

news.php.net: php.announce





 



PHP 7.0.14 available

Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:34:53 -0500




PHP 5.6.29 is available

Thu, 08 Dec 2016 22:35:32 -0500




PHP 7.0.15 available

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:09:06 -0500




PHP 7.1.1 Released

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:06:34 -0500







PHP 5.6.30 is available

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:33:02 -0500




PHP 7.0.16 is available

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:12:42 -0500




PHP 7.0.17 is available

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 08:43:54 -0500




PHP 7.1.3 Released

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 12:21:15 -0500




PHP 7.0.18 is available

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:21:38 -0500




PHP 7.1.4 is available

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:44:25 -0500




PHP 7.0.19 is available

Thu, 11 May 2017 06:10:01 -0500




PHP 7.1.5 Released

Thu, 11 May 2017 23:28:43 -0500




PHP 7.0.20 is available

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 06:21:46 -0500




PHP 7.1.6 Released

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 14:59:45 -0500




PHP 7.0.21 available

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 08:26:28 -0500




PHP 5.6.31 is available

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 18:18:40 -0500




PHP 7.1.7 Released

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:35:40 -0500




PHP 7.0.22 is available

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 08:10:30 -0500




PHP 7.0.23 is available

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:48:55 -0500