Subscribe: OAS: Live Transmission (Webcast)
http://www.oas.org/documents/eng/rssWebcast.asp
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
building oas  date september  edt place  edt  headquarters  mnb building  oas headquarters  oas  place  september time  time edt  time 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: OAS: Live Transmission (Webcast)

OAS: Live Transmission (Webcast)



Organization of American States: Webcast



Last Build Date: Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:42:55 EST

 



Cyber Security Awareness Month - Global Launch

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EST

Date : Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Time : 09:00 EDT (13:00 GMT)
Place : Hall of the Americas, MNB Building, OAS Headquarters(image)



The Future of Agri-food Trade in the Northern Region: The Voice of the Producers

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EST

Date : Friday, September 22, 2017
Time : 09:00 EDT (13:00 GMT)
Place : Hall of the Americas, MNB Building, OAS Headquarters(image)



Regular Meeting of the Inter-American Council for Integral Development (CIDI)

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EST

Date : Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time : 12:00 EDT (16:00 GMT)
Place : Simon Bolivar Room, MNB Building, OAS Headquarters(image)



Joint Meeting of the Permanent Council and the Inter-American Council for Integral Development (CIDI)

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EST

Date : Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time : 10:30 EDT (14:30 GMT3
Place : Simon Bolivar Room, MNB Building, OAS Headquarters(image)



Special Meeting of the Permanent Council

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EST

Date : Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time : 10:00 EDT (14:00 GMT)
Place : Simon Bolivar Room, MNB Building, OAS Headquarters(image)