Subscribe: john keegan dot org
http://www.johnkeegan.org/feed/
Preview: john keegan dot org

john keegan dot org



Searching vainly for a decent subtitle...



Last Build Date: Fri, 25 Nov 2016 02:00:04 +0000

 



Nagoya: Home to Japan’s most unique cuisine? https…

Wed, 09 Nov 2016 02:04:49 +0000

Nagoya: Home to Japan’s most unique cuisine? flip.it/CWB4Bs



Heartbreaking… Photographer Posts Powerful Photo…

Sat, 05 Nov 2016 16:27:59 +0000

Heartbreaking… Photographer Posts Powerful Photo of Daughter’s Fight with Cancer: petapixel.com/2016/11/05/pho…



Newsonomics: Your Gannettenfreude will only take y…

Fri, 04 Nov 2016 20:58:23 +0000

Newsonomics: Your Gannettenfreude will only take you so far flip.it/JWr3pr



Bunny Island and Other Awesome Japanese Attraction…

Tue, 01 Nov 2016 15:07:14 +0000

Bunny Island and Other Awesome Japanese Attractions flip.it/nvDEhY



RT @wpmudev: How to Set Up a Staging Environment f…

Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:51:09 +0000

RT @wpmudev: How to Set Up a Staging Environment for WordPress with Cloner flip.it/McDAGa #wpmudev



The future of mobile is video, and the future of v…

Sun, 23 Oct 2016 03:19:34 +0000

The future of mobile is video, and the future of video is mobile… money.cnn.com/2016/10/22/med…



RT @Anthony: Tech companies might want to rethink…

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:55:34 +0000

RT @Anthony: Tech companies might want to rethink their open floor plans. Programmers hate them. qz.com/806583/program…



RT @DamienFranco: “Either write something worth re…

Sun, 02 Oct 2016 01:28:44 +0000

RT @DamienFranco: “Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing about.” – Benjamin Franklin



RIP Easy Wind https://t.co/rs6Yt1Z5M1

Sun, 25 Sep 2016 05:29:49 +0000

RIP Easy Wind thegrio.com/2016/09/24/bil…



Nothing telegraphs how much you trust your employe…

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 05:13:58 +0000

Nothing telegraphs how much you trust your employees than the freedom to set their own hours. cmswire.com/digital-workpl…