Subscribe: Jim's Ramblings
http://www.jimjag.com/imo/index.php?/feeds/index.rss2
Preview: Jim's Ramblings

IMO



Rants from a Curmudgeon



Published: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:09:29 GMT

 



Which one are you?

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:09:29 -0500




Fun

Wed, 08 Feb 2017 22:47:15 -0500




August 29th

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:22:09 -0400




The brave, new post open source world disaster

Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:48:11 -0500




OITNB Season 4 Thoughts

Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:43:24 -0500




Apache httpd Reverse Proxy

Tue, 26 Jan 2016 08:23:01 -0500




Help Jamal Learn Coding

Wed, 16 Dec 2015 08:59:00 -0500




GPL/Copyleft Hater

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:55:43 -0400




Boards and stuff

Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:15:00 -0400




Constructive Criticism

Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:30:00 -0400