Subscribe: Recently modified Decisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia
http://www.canlii.org/en/ns/nspc/rss_modified.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
canlii  defence —  delay —  delay  nspc canlii  nspc  offender —  offender  sentence —  — defence  — offender  — sexual   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Recently modified Decisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia

Recently modified Decisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia



Recently modified Decisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia



 



R. v. O’Connor, 2017 NSPC 68 (CanLII)

Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500

cameras — property — enjoyment — privacy — images



R. v. Longaphy, 2017 NSPC 67 (CanLII)

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500

delay — defence — time — scheduled — video link



R. v. Garnier, 2016 NSPC 86 (CanLII)

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500

erotic asphyxiation — evidence — sex — sexual history — preliminary inquiry



R v. Aecon Construction Group Inc., 2017 NSPC 61 (CanLII)

Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500

pre-charge delay — defence — days — dates — time



R. v. MacNeil, 2017 NSPC 57 (CanLII)

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500

public mischief — conditional sentence — offender — police — supervisor



R. v. Siefert, 2017 NSPC 58 (CanLII)

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

defence — delay — adjournment request — set — waived



R. v. Hussey, 2017 NSPC 59 (CanLII)

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

smell — arrest — burnt marijuana — cannabis — vacuum-sealed bag



R. v. Spears, 2016 NSPC 5 (CanLII)

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

residence search warrant — expectation of privacy — director — company — records



R. v. Sparavalo, 2017 NSPC 32 (CanLII)

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

touching — genital area — lumbar puncture procedure — sexual — nurses



R. v. MacBeth, 2017 NSPC 46 (CanLII)

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0400

treatment — driving — curative — offender — relapse



R. v. E.S.M., 2017 NSPC 56 (CanLII)

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0400

offender — intercourse — sexual touching — assault — probation



R. v. Casey, 2017 NSPC 55 (CanLII)

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sentence — cocaine — community — offender — probation



R. v. E. M., 2017 NSPC 35 (CanLII)

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

child — van — temperature — infant — hot



R. v. J.P., 2017 NSPC 54 (CanLII)

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

victim — sentence — sexual — offences — breasts



R. v. Spears, 2017 NSPC 53 (CanLII)

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

payroll — source deductions — remittances — business — tax



R. v. Spears, 2017 NSPC 51 (CanLII)

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

delay — dates — unavailability — ceiling — defence



R. v. Testroete, 2017 NSPC 50 (CanLII)

Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

delay — continuation — presumptive ceiling — cross examination — exceptional



B.P. (Re), 2017 NSPC 47 (CanLII)

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

youth — sentence — email — adult — staff



R v. Christmas, 2017 NSPC 48 (CanLII)

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sentencing — aboriginal — offender — community — cocaine



R. v. Sandeson, 2016 NSPC 18 (CanLII)

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

jury could reasonably infer — apartment — murder — video surveillance — pounds of marijuana