Subscribe: Recently modified Decisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia
http://www.canlii.org/en/ns/nspc/rss_modified.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
canlii  murder —  nspc canlii  nspc  offender —  offender  sentence —  sexual —  spears nspc  — murder  — sexual   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Recently modified Decisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia

Recently modified Decisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia



Recently modified Decisions : Provincial Court of Nova Scotia



 



R. v. Spears, 2016 NSPC 5 (CanLII)

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

residence search warrant — expectation of privacy — director — company — records



R. v. Sparavalo, 2017 NSPC 32 (CanLII)

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

touching — genital area — lumbar puncture procedure — sexual — nurses



R. v. MacBeth, 2017 NSPC 46 (CanLII)

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0400

treatment — driving — curative — offender — relapse



R. v. E.S.M., 2017 NSPC 56 (CanLII)

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0400

offender — intercourse — sexual touching — assault — probation



R. v. Casey, 2017 NSPC 55 (CanLII)

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sentence — cocaine — community — offender — probation



R. v. E. M., 2017 NSPC 35 (CanLII)

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

child — van — temperature — infant — hot



R. v. J.P., 2017 NSPC 54 (CanLII)

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

victim — sentence — sexual — offences — breasts



R. v. Spears, 2017 NSPC 53 (CanLII)

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

payroll — source deductions — remittances — business — tax



R. v. Spears, 2017 NSPC 51 (CanLII)

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

delay — dates — unavailability — ceiling — defence



R. v. Testroete, 2017 NSPC 50 (CanLII)

Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

delay — continuation — presumptive ceiling — cross examination — exceptional



B.P. (Re), 2017 NSPC 47 (CanLII)

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

youth — sentence — email — adult — staff



R v. Christmas, 2017 NSPC 48 (CanLII)

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sentencing — aboriginal — offender — community — cocaine



R. v. Sandeson, 2016 NSPC 18 (CanLII)

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

jury could reasonably infer — apartment — murder — video surveillance — pounds of marijuana



R. v. W.(N.), 2017 NSPC 39 (CanLII)

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

shot — shooting — murder — evidence — alibi



R. v. Sandeson, 2016 NSPC 17 (CanLII)

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

interrogation — talk — police — intruders — tells



R. v. B.P. (N.) (Re), 2017 NSPC 41 (CanLII)

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

youth — sentence — transfer — public interest — facility



R. v. Dorrington, 2017 NSPC 40 (CanLII)

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

motorist — identification — evidence — video — fleeing



R. v. W.(N.), 2017 NSPC 38 (CanLII)

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

alibi evidence — inference — murder — implicated — night



R. v. A.W.H., 2017 NSPC 19 (CanLII)

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

tickling — interview — touched — secret — asked



R. v. Martin, 2014 NSPC 124 (CanLII)

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sexual — behavior — dangerous offender — risk — violence