Subscribe: Décisions récement modifiées : Cour de justice du Nunavut
http://www.canlii.org/fr/nu/nucj/rss_modified.xml
Preview: Décisions récement modifiées : Cour de justice du Nunavut

Décisions récement modifiées : Cour de justice du Nunavut



Décisions récement modifiées : Cour de justice du Nunavut



 



Royal Bank of Canada, et al. v Avva., 2017 NUCJ 20 (CanLII)

Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

informal email response — mortgage — caveat — foreclosure — equitable



Adlair Aviation (1983) Ltd. v Commissioner of Nunavut, Government of Nunavut and Mark McCulloch, 2017 NUCJ 19 (CanLII)

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

proposal — bid adjustments — medevac contract — evidence — information



R. v E.A., 2017 NUCJ 16 (CanLII)

Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

fire — suspended sentence — jail — arson — probation



M.E. v K.M., 2017 NUCJ 18 (CanLII)

Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

custom adoptive — biological — child protection proceedings — care — custody



R. v Angootealuk, 2017 NUCJ 17 (CanLII)

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

$doc.getKeywords($localeForDisplay)



R. v Hudson & Masiliit, 2017 NUCJ 15 (CanLII)

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

records — exceeded the allowable by-catch — fishing vessels — industry — nets



Ashley v Salomonie, 2017 NUCJ 14 (CanLII)

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

laptop — headset — backpack — tripped — software



R. v Alariaq, 2017 NUCJ 13 (CanLII)

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sentence — offender — probation — systemic — sea can



Waters et. al. v NPR, 2017 NUCJ 12 (CanLII)

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

lease — restaurant — renew — five-year term — hotel



R. v Cooper-Flaherty, 2017 NUCJ 11 (CanLII)

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400

remand — sentence — robberies — rifle — offender



Shear Diamonds Ltd. V. Anderson et al, 2017 NUCJ 10 (CanLII)

Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400

corporate directors — wages — termination pay — amended certificates — liable



R. v Sagiatook, 2017 NUCJ 4 (CanLII)

Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 -0400

delay — prelim — witnesses — presumptive ceiling — adjourned



Swoboda v Government of Nunavut, 2017 NUCJ 7 (CanLII)

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400

set aside — defence — medical travel — favor — motion



Sese v Valupharm Drugs et al., 2017 NUCJ 8 (CanLII)

Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0400

costs — application for summary — solicitor — client — affidavits



R.A., as Guardian ad litem for her minor child, I.A v S.K. and D.K., 2017 NUCJ 5 (CanLII)

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0400

custom adoption — child — aboriginal — biological parents — grandparents



R. v Ningiuk, 2017 NUCJ 6 (CanLII)

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0400

sexual activity — asleep — texted — condoms — consensual



R. v Holland, 2017 NUCJ 3 (CanLII)

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0500

police — sentence — arrest — impaired driving — jail



NTI v. Canada (Attorney General), 2012 NUCJ 11 (CanLII)

Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0500

general monitoring plan — aboriginal — fiduciary duty — disgorgement — breach



R. v Mikijuk, 2017 NUCJ 2 (CanLII)

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0500

sentence — rifle — remand — offender — alcohol



R. v Quvianaqtuliaq, 2017 NUCJ 1 (CanLII)

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 -0500

gun — firearm — shoot — told — sentence