Subscribe: Lawyers and Settlements :: Media/Telecom
http://www.lawyersandsettlements.com/rss/Media,Telecom.xml
Preview: Lawyers and Settlements :: Media/Telecom

Lawyers and Settlements - Media/Telecom



Most recent Media/Telecom lawsuits and settlements added to www.LawyersandSettlements.com



Published: Fri, 24 Nov 2017 16:05:39 -0800

Last Build Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2005 22:22:05 GMT

Copyright: Copyright 2001-2017 Online Legal Media
 



Settlement: $28M Monitronics Robocall Class Action Settlement Reached

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:37:56 -0800

$28M Monitronics Robocall Class Action Settlement Reached



Law Suit Filed: Bank of America Hit with Robocall Class Action Lawsuit

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:33:16 -0800

Bank of America Hit with Robocall Class Action Lawsuit



Law Suit Filed: Lyft, Jobcase Face TCPA Class Action Lawsuit

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 12:56:05 -0800

Lyft, Jobcase Face TCPA Class Action Lawsuit



Settlement: Avis Settles TCPA Class Action Lawsuit

Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:46:16 -0700

Avis Settles TCPA Class Action Lawsuit



Law Suit Filed: Transamerica Facing TCPA Class Action Lawsuit

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 15:18:50 -0700

Transamerica Facing TCPA Class Action Lawsuit



Settlement: Cool Alert $3M Settlement Payouts Increase

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:40:32 -0700

Cool Alert $3M Settlement Payouts Increase



Settlement: $28M Settlement Reached in Monitronics TCPA Multidistrict Litigation

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 15:21:45 -0700

$28M Settlement Reached in Monitronics TCPA Multidistrict Litigation



Law Suit Filed: FareDepot Faces Privacy Class Action over Recorded Calls

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:52:11 -0700

FareDepot Faces Privacy Class Action over Recorded Calls



Settlement: Sony Waterproof Mobile Device Consumer Fraud Class Action Settlement

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:56:20 -0700

Sony Waterproof Mobile Device Consumer Fraud Class Action Settlement



Settlement: Cruise Lines and Marketing Company Settle TCPA Class Action Lawsuit

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:57:11 -0700

Cruise Lines and Marketing Company Settle TCPA Class Action Lawsuit