Subscribe: Illinois Commerce Commission News Postings
http://www.icc.illinois.gov/rss/news.rss
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade C rated
Language: English
Tags:
energy  future  hosts  icc approves  icc host  icc hosts  icc  illinois  policy session  policy  session icc  session  utility 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Illinois Commerce Commission News Postings

Illinois Commerce Commission: News Postings



A syndication of news and press releases at the Illinois Commerce Commission.



Copyright: Copyright Illinois Commerce Commission
 



NextGrid Rescheduling Notice

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0600




NextGrid Announcement

Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0600







ICC: Illinois Rated 2nd Best in Grid Modernization

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0600




























Commissioner Rosales Elected President of OPSI

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0500






















2017 Future Energy Rate Impact Reports

Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0500



















ICC to Hold Supplier Diversity Policy Session

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:54:00 -0500




Smart Cities and Small Cell Networks Presentations

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0500













ICC Releases Initial Comments in NextGrid

Tue, 23 May 2017 13:54:00 -0500




ICC Hosts Summer Preparedness Policy Session

Fri, 12 May 2017 15:15:00 -0500




ICC to Host Summer Preparedness Policy Session

Fri, 05 May 2017 16:05:00 -0500










April is Safe Digging Month

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 17:50:00 -0500




Governor's Proclamation 2017 Safe Digging Month

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 17:40:00 -0500





































New Delivery Rates for ComEd Customers

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:15:00 -0600










ICC Hosts Winter Preparedness Policy Session

Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 -0500







ICC Announces On-Line Transactions

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 -0500







2016 Women’s Energy Summit Set for September 20

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 -0500




September 11th - 17th Illinois Rail Safety Week

Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 -0500




ICC Hosts Cybersecurity Policy Session

Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0500










ICC to host Cybersecurity Policy Session

Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0500













ICC approves Southern-AGL Resources Merger

Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0500




ICC to hold Supplier Diversity Policy Session

Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0500




ICC hosts 2016 Summer Preparedness Policy Session

Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500




ICC approves $18.5 million Peoples Gas Settlement

Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500







ICC to host Summer Preparedness Policy Session

Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500
















ICC Approves IPA Procurement

Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0500







ICC Hosts Smart Cities Policy Session

Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 -0500







ICC to Host Smart Cities Policy Session

Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 -0500




























ICC Approves New Delivery Rates for ComEd Customers

Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:05:00 -0600













LIHEAP Funding Approved

Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0600










ICC Gives Thanks to Ashley Aldridge

Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 -0600










ICC Approves Grain Belt Express Transmission Line

Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 -0600