Subscribe: Lawyers and Settlements :: Drugs/Medical
http://www.lawyersandsettlements.com/rss/Drugs,Medical.xml
Preview: Lawyers and Settlements :: Drugs/Medical

Lawyers and Settlements - Drugs/Medical



Most recent Drugs/Medical lawsuits and settlements added to www.LawyersandSettlements.com



Published: Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:16:13 -0800

Last Build Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2005 22:22:05 GMT

Copyright: Copyright 2001-2017 Online Legal Media
 



Settlement: $247M Verdict Rendered In Bellwether DePuy Pinnacle Hip Replacement Trial

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:13:48 -0800

$247M Verdict Rendered In Bellwether DePuy Pinnacle Hip Replacement Trial



Possible Lawsuit: FDA Issues Warning for Injectable Silicone for Body Contouring and Enhancement

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:02:16 -0800

FDA Warns Injectable Silicone not for Body Contouring and Enhancement



Possible Lawsuit: Proton Pump Inhibitors Linked with Higher Rates of Gastric Cancer in H Pylori Patients

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 14:25:39 -0700

Proton Pump Inhibitors Linked with Higher Rates of Gastric Cancer in H Pylori Patients



Possible Lawsuit: Ultrasonic Surgical Aspirators Contraindicated for Uterine Fibroid Removal

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:27:26 -0700

Ultrasonic Surgical Aspirators Contraindicated for Uterine Fibroid Removal



Possible Lawsuit: Opioid Epidemic Spawns Investor Lawsuits

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:13:23 -0700

Opioid Epidemic Spawns Investor Lawsuits



Law Suit Filed: Dimensions Health Faces Class Action Over Hospital Privileges for Fake OB-GYN

Thu, 26 Oct 2017 13:23:38 -0700

Dimensions Health Faces Class Action Over Hospital Privileges for Fake OB-GYN



Possible Lawsuit: Exactech Optetrak Knee Replacement Failure Lawsuit Information

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 09:54:47 -0700

Exactech Optetrak Knee Replacement Failure Lawsuit



Settlement: Wright Medical to pay $340M to end Hip Implant Failure Lawsuits

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:39:05 -0700

Wright Medical to pay $340M to end Hip Implant Failure Lawsuits



Settlement: $140M Awarded in Androgel Heart Attack Lawsuit

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 11:35:02 -0700

$140M Awarded in Androgel Heart Attack Lawsuit



Possible Lawsuit: FDA Warns of Adverse Event with Intraocular Injections of Triamcinolone, Moxifloxacin, and Vancomycin

Wed, 04 Oct 2017 11:12:13 -0700

FDA Warns of Adverse Events Associated with Post Surgical Intraocular Vancomycin