Subscribe: New Decisions : Small Claims Court
http://www.canlii.org/en/ns/nssm/rss_new.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
abatement —  canlii  claimant —  nssm canlii  nssm  rent —  small claims  unit —  — rent  — tenancy  — unit  — water   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: New Decisions : Small Claims Court

New Decisions : Small Claims Court



New Decisions : Small Claims Court



 



3010282 Nova Scotia Limited v MacNeil, 2018 NSSM 1 (CanLII)

Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500

renovations — rent — unit — disruption — liveable



Maschera Skin Care Inc. v. Lawton’s Drug Stores Ltd., 2018 NSSM 2 (CanLII)

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500

racks — product — stands — stores — spas



Kenzie MacKinnon Law Inc. v. Mont, 2017 CanLII 96715 (NSSM)

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500

email — limitation period — acknowledgment of liability in respect — debt — acknowledgement



L.D. v. Metropolitan Regional Housing Authority, 2017 NSSM 73 (CanLII)

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500

information — subsidized housing — provide — rents — dementia



Wonnacott v. Dedrick, 2017 NSSM 62 (CanLII)

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

consumer proposal — promise — dividend — creditor — trustee



Smith v. Surrette, 2017 NSSM 61 (CanLII)

Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

house — damage — pipe — hit — hitting



Burke v. Blue Nile Homes Ltd., 2017 NSSM 60 (CanLII)

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

abatement — rent — registration — flooring — tenancy



Beaver v. Home Depot Canada GP ULC, 2017 NSSM 59 (CanLII)

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500

door — caulking — defect — unit — water



Schnare v. Bowers Construction Inc., 2017 NSSM 56 (CanLII)

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0400

mesne profits — damages — pins — driveway — trespass



Derago v. Doctor, 2017 NSSM 58 (CanLII)

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400

stepped fence — posts — sunk — depth — sketch



Nickerson v Norden, 2017 NSSM 47 (CanLII)

Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

dog — dogs — animal — claimant — owner



Aguilar Capital Markets Ltd. v FLATC Marine Offshore Ltd., 2017 NSSM 57 (CanLII)

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

cause of action arose — jurisdiction — substantial connection — contract — offeror



Marshall v. Air Canada, 2017 NSSM 52 (CanLII)

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

flight — shoulder bag — airport — baggage — luggage



Walton v. McDow, 2017 NSSM 69 (CanLII)

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

mediated settlement — intervene — appealable — powers — endeavour



Miles T. Sweeney Ltd. v. G.D. Brokerage Inc., 2017 NSSM 50 (CanLII)

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

accountant — engagement — fees — rates — bill



McKendrick v. FedEx, 2017 NSSM 46 (CanLII)

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

mare — sperm — service — claimant — delivery



Jebailey v. Nickerson, 2017 NSSM 54 (CanLII)

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

abatement — unit — mold — dryer — tenancy



Tanner v. Schrader, 2017 NSSM 53 (CanLII)

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

drywall — work — overcharged — billed — famously



Kellogg v. Osler, 2017 NSSM 49 (CanLII)

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

absorbed — shortfall — one-third two thirds — receives — price



Walsh v. Bazoun Developments Ltd., 2017 NSSM 55 (CanLII)

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

tenancy — rent — papers — water quality — effect