Subscribe: Lawyers and Settlements :: Antitrust
http://www.lawyersandsettlements.com/rss/Antitrust.xml
Preview: Lawyers and Settlements :: Antitrust

Lawyers and Settlements - Antitrust



Most recent Antitrust lawsuits and settlements added to www.LawyersandSettlements.com



Published: Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:58:12 -0800

Last Build Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2005 22:22:05 GMT

Copyright: Copyright 2001-2017 Online Legal Media
 



Possible Lawsuit: Allergan Accused of Keeping Generic Restasis Off the Market

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:58:48 -0800

Allergan Accused of Keeping Generic Restasis Off the Market



Law Suit Filed: Eversource Energy Faces Price fixing Class Action Lawsuit

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:47:56 -0800

Eversource Energy Faces Price fixing Class Action Lawsuit t



Settlement: $38M Settlement Reached in Canadian Polyurethane Foam Price Fixing Class Action

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:46:03 -0700

$38M Settlement Reached in Canadian Polyurethane Foam Price Fixing Class Action



Settlement: $146M Settlement in Aggrenox Antitrust MDL Gets Preliminary Approval

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:41:56 -0700

$146M Settlement in Aggrenox Antitrust MDL Gets Preliminary Approval



Settlement: $67M Settlement Reached in Mylan Antitrust Lawsuit

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 11:20:26 -0700

$67M Settlement Reached in Mylan Antitrust Lawsuit



Law Suit Filed: McDonald's Facing Anti-Poaching Class Action Lawsuit

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:30:20 -0700

McDonald's Facing Anti-Poaching Class Action Lawsuit



Settlement: $61M Settlement Reached in Sanofi Vaccine Antitrust Class Action Lawsuit

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:56:01 -0800

$61M Settlement Reached in Sanofi Vaccine Antitrust Class Action Lawsuit



Settlement: Optical Disc Drive Antitrust Class Action Settlement

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:40:10 -0800

Optical Disc Drive Antitrust Class Action Settlement



Law Suit Filed: Makers of Generic Beta Blocker Face Price-Fixing Class Action Lawsuit

Fri, 06 Jan 2017 12:34:46 -0800

Makers of Generic Beta Blocker Face Price-Fixing Class Action Lawsuit



Settlement: $53M Settlement Reached In Milk Products Class Action Lawsuit

Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:40:47 -0800

$53M Settlement Reached In Milk Products Class Action Lawsuit