Subscribe: podcast-audio-equipment « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/podcast-audio-equipment/feed/
Preview: podcast-audio-equipment « WordPress.com Tag Feed

podcast-audio-equipment « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "podcast-audio-equipment"



Published: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:33:57 +0000

 



Microphone with Built-in Memory - The HHB FlashMic

Sat, 27 Oct 2007 00:00:47 +0000

Welcome to the world of broadcasters. Instead of a portable recorder, a mic cable, and a mic…



Equipment to Record a Loud Concert?

Tue, 23 Oct 2007 05:37:48 +0000

I got this question in an email: For personal use only, I want to record rock bands that I see in cl



From the Podcast and New Media Expo - Podcast Transcript 23

Sun, 30 Sep 2007 23:12:45 +0000

The Links and Transcript to “From the Podcast and New Media Expo” (4:53) released September 29, 2007



A Look at the Zoom H2 Handy Recorder

Sat, 29 Sep 2007 19:40:04 +0000

I was able to demo the Zoom H2 Handy Recorder at the Podcast and New Media Expo today and think I mi



Another Question about Portable Recording

Sat, 25 Aug 2007 18:39:54 +0000

Josh writes: I am looking to make podcasts. I am handy with the mac and I was hoping to use garage b



Recording Your Podcast with Two Microphones, and ynu5photos

Mon, 20 Aug 2007 18:06:25 +0000

I got a email from Alec McAulay last week who, among other things, wrote: I am trying to figure out



More Zoom H4 Information

Thu, 19 Apr 2007 22:15:58 +0000

I’ve been using my H4 for a month now… just one quirk that I talk about in a comment on



Blue Snowball vs. Samson C01U

Tue, 13 Mar 2007 03:49:14 +0000

A friend of mine purchased both of these microphones and has been using them for some time now.  A r



Interview Recording for Podcasts – Part 2 – Hardware

Thu, 01 Mar 2007 01:44:45 +0000

Looking for a low cost way to record phone conversations for your podcast? Look to JK Audio. JK Audi



Olympus DS-50 vs. Roland R-09

Fri, 23 Feb 2007 16:37:38 +0000

James from Chula Vista California writes… I love your website. I have learned so much from all



Podcasting at a University - Podcast Transcript 10

Mon, 19 Feb 2007 07:52:50 +0000

The Links and Transcript to “10 – Podcasting at a University” (4:58) released February 19, 2007 (cli



BEHRINGER PODCASTUDIO

Fri, 16 Feb 2007 23:04:43 +0000

Have you seen this yet? http://www.behringer.com/PODCASTUDIO-USB/index.cfm The BEHRINGER PODCASTUDIO



Headphones and In Ear Monitors

Fri, 16 Feb 2007 05:55:29 +0000

When mixing your podcasts, and especially when tweaking eqs and levels, it is good to listen to your



iPhone Analyses, Rounding Up Podcasting Mics

Wed, 07 Feb 2007 05:05:58 +0000

Podcast – Apple Report: iPhone Analyses, Rounding Up Podcasting Mics by Ricky Spero, 9:00 AM E



Your Hobby is Now Your Job - Podcast Transcript 6

Mon, 22 Jan 2007 05:54:22 +0000

The Links and Transcript to “6 – Your Hobby is Now Your Job” (4:59) released January 21, 2007



Where Do You Podcast?

Thu, 25 Jan 2007 01:43:11 +0000

This week… I’ve decided to quickly answer the 5 “W”s of me and how I podcast (who, what, where, when



Zoom H4 - Handy Recorder Information

Sat, 20 Jan 2007 04:13:46 +0000

I got a tip on a portable recorder that I haven’t played with yet… but that’s no reason



Portable Interviewing of Hobby Podcast Experts - Podcast Transcript 5

Tue, 16 Jan 2007 02:20:01 +0000

The Links and Transcript to “5 – Portable Interviewing of Hobby Podcast Experts” (6:08) releas



Podcast Audio Gear Packages

Fri, 01 Dec 2006 03:03:38 +0000

I received another question about specific set-ups for audio gear gifts over the holidays. This post



BlueMic Snowball USB Microphone

Thu, 30 Nov 2006 05:25:07 +0000

I’m always on the look out for microphones that are easy for podcasters to use. I usually run



What To Get Your Podcaster

Sat, 25 Nov 2006 04:58:03 +0000

I got a great question a couple of weeks ago that I answered in an email, but I thought I’d po



Portable Podcast Recorder - Roland Edirol R-09

Fri, 10 Nov 2006 05:09:57 +0000

10/27/07 – UPDATE – search portable podcast recorder on my blog for info on the Handy H4



Portable Recording Equipment for Your Audio Podcast

Wed, 11 Oct 2006 18:53:55 +0000

You’ll find that I get the point on my little writings here, so in keeping with that… I