Subscribe: The Maui Real Estate.com blog
http://www.mauirealestate.com/blog/feed/rss2/
Preview: The Maui Real Estate.com blog

Maui Real Estate Team Blog



Pete and Billy Jalbert's Maui Blog



Last Build Date: Sat, 26 Nov 2016 02:25:08 +0000

 



3035 Baldwin Avenue Details

Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:41:52 +0000

“The details are not the details. They make the design.”-Charles Eames Over the years, I have had the opportunity to [...]



Direct Oceanfront Two Bedroom at Paki Maui

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 02:57:01 +0000

Are views at the top of the list in your condo search? Then Paki Maui 105 should be on your [...]



Dine out for Hospice Maui November 15, 2016

Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:18:47 +0000

Restaurants around the island will be donating a portion of their sales to Hospice Maui on Tuesday November 15, 2016. [...]



Upgraded Ohia at Kehalani

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 22:17:41 +0000

Maui Real Estate Team agents Tina and Angelynn Bair have a beautiful new listing in the Ohia at Kehalani subdivision. [...]



Deluxe Wailea Ekolu

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 23:56:18 +0000

Wailea Ekolu 1604 is a gorgeously remodeled, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo in the heart of a world renowned destination [...]



Keonekai Villages 14-103, A Case Study for Buying vs Renting

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 23:20:11 +0000

Rents are rising on Maui. Borrowing costs remain low. In this type of market, a place like Keonekai Villages 14-103 [...]



Classic Kama’aina Beach House in Old Spreckelsville

Wed, 07 Sep 2016 01:22:37 +0000

Beach house. These are two words in the English language that are bound to evoke a flood of positive memories. [...]



July 2016 Maui Real Estate Statistics

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:40:57 +0000

Why is the Maui condo market showing signs of improvement in 2016? That is one of the questions, I asked [...]



New York, Paris, London, Tokyo…Makawao?

Wed, 10 Aug 2016 03:41:13 +0000

There are so many attributes at 3035 Baldwin Avenue from the spectacular views, to the thoughtful design and construction, the [...]



June 2016 Maui Real Estate Statistics

Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:57:26 +0000

It’s almost the end of the month so I wanted to make sure I squeezed in a June stats post.This [...]