Subscribe: The Maui Real Estate.com blog
http://www.mauirealestate.com/blog/feed/rss2/
Preview: The Maui Real Estate.com blog

Maui Real Estate Team Blog



Pete and Billy Jalbert's Maui Blog



Last Build Date: Sun, 16 Jul 2017 02:26:06 +0000

 



The Lowest Priced, One Bedroom, Fee Simple, Vacation Rental Condo on Maui

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 01:52:49 +0000

Hono Kai B-12 is back on the market at a new price. Listed at $260,000, this is the lowest priced, [...]



Lahaina Opportunity

Thu, 13 Jul 2017 02:55:15 +0000

The Maui Real Estate Team has a new listing in Lahaina. This three bedroom, three bath home in the Wahikuli [...]



Maui County Property Tax Rates for the 2017/2018 Fiscal Year

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 02:16:06 +0000

July 1 marked the start of the new fiscal year for Maui County. A new year brought a new budget [...]



Taking the Pulse of the West Maui Vacation Rental Condo Market

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 02:06:00 +0000

We recently posted on a surge in activity in the South Maui Vacation Rental Market. Wailea and Kihei both saw [...]



Better than Beachfront?

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 06:17:13 +0000

Is 101C Kuau Beach Place better than a beachfront home? You be the judge. Similar to a beachfront property: 101C [...]



Kihei Villages 12-103

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 01:19:30 +0000

We are excited to add a quality, new listing to the limited inventory of the entry level condo market. Kihei [...]



Wailea and Kihei Vacation Rental Condo Sales Surge

Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:29:50 +0000

The Maui Real Estate market has seen a healthy bump in condo sales during 2017. Sales volume for the first [...]



Ma’alaea Mermaid 401

Wed, 31 May 2017 07:22:07 +0000

Yes, it is possible to own a condo in an oceanfront complex on Maui for $250,000. Ma’alaea Mermaid 401 is [...]



Three Takeaways from the Maui Real Estate Market During the First Quarter of 2017

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 02:57:38 +0000

It has been a while since I have done an island wide stats post. After over ten years, I was [...]



Hana Land Opportunity

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 00:01:44 +0000

This is an opportunity to own two side by side 6 acre lots in Hana. The agriculturally zoned lots are [...]