Subscribe: ParisLemon
http://parislemon.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss
Preview: ParisLemon

ParisLemon



Howdy, Iā€™m M.G. Siegler. Iā€™m a general partner at GV. This is where I collect things.



 






Reflected sunbeam. (at Vancouver Convention Centre)

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 09:32:17 -0700

(image)

Reflected sunbeam. (at Vancouver Convention Centre)

(image)



Death of a Virgin

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:16:42 -0700

(image)

Death of a Virgin

(image)



šŸ» #latergram (at Churchill Arms)

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 06:20:45 -0700

(image)

šŸ» #latergram (at Churchill Arms)

(image)



nevver: Everything

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:55:37 -0700

(image)

nevver:

Everything

(image)



Farewell šŸ‡¬šŸ‡§ thanks for the great weather. Take care of @meganq...

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 05:19:05 -0700

(image)

Farewell šŸ‡¬šŸ‡§ thanks for the great weather. Take care of @meganq (at Westminster Abbey)

(image)






ā“‚ļøšŸŒ€ (at MG Motors)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 02:49:53 -0700

(image)

ā“‚ļøšŸŒ€ (at MG Motors)

(image)



reviewinhaiku:Kong: Skull Island

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:09:50 -0700

(image)

reviewinhaiku:

Kong: Skull Island

(image)



browsethestacks:Vintage Ad - Rom, Spaceknight (1979)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 03:24:55 -0700

(image)

browsethestacks:

Vintage Ad - Rom, Spaceknight (1979)

(image)



ShatChat

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 03:07:19 -0700

(image)

ShatChat

(image)



šŸ‘ā€šŸ—Ø (at Baker Street tube station)

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:45:53 -0700

(image)

šŸ‘ā€šŸ—Ø (at Baker Street tube station)

(image)



Photo

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 03:46:01 -0700

(image)

(image)



Bundles of Bundles

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 02:47:24 -0700

(image)

Bundles of Bundles

(image)



cinemacinemagraphs:Days of Heaven (1978)

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 07:17:25 -0700

(image)

cinemacinemagraphs:

Days of Heaven (1978)

(image)



sharperman: Daniel Craig for Vanity Fair

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:22:30 -0700

(image)

(image)

sharperman:

Daniel Craig for Vanity Fair

(image)



reviewinhaiku:Logan

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 21:55:53 -0700

(image)

reviewinhaiku:

Logan

(image)



Photo

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 12:06:06 -0700

(image)

(image)






Back at My Machine

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 13:47:23 -0700

(image)

Back at My Machine

(image)