Subscribe: ParisLemon
http://parislemon.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss
Preview: ParisLemon

ParisLemon



Howdy, Iโ€™m M.G. Siegler. Iโ€™m a general partner at GV. This is where I collect things.



 



Photo

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 15:47:29 -0700

(image)

(image)



reviewinhaiku:Dunkirk

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 12:06:19 -0700

(image)

reviewinhaiku:

Dunkirk

(image)






vitalinify: When you forgot password for iphone x

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 21:25:16 -0700

(image)

vitalinify:

When you forgot password for iphone x

(image)



Photo

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:51:27 -0700

(image)

(image)



Ahead By A Century

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:04:10 -0700

(image)

Ahead By A Century

(image)



Photo

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 07:14:50 -0700

(image)

(image)



finestrasulcortile: Steve McQueen and Jacqueline Bisset on the...

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:57:10 -0700

(image)

finestrasulcortile:

Steve McQueen and Jacqueline Bisset on the set of Bullitt, 1968

(image)



Opulent (at Les Prรฉs d'Eugรฉnie - Michel Guรฉrard)

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 07:29:56 -0700

(image)

Opulent (at Les Prรฉs d'Eugรฉnie - Michel Guรฉrard)

(image)






asloversdrown:Metropolis [1927] ////Fritz L A N G

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:07:43 -0700

(image)

asloversdrown:

Metropolis [1927] ////Fritz L A N G

(image)



at Saint-Emilion & Vignobles de Bordeaux

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 02:52:33 -0700

(image)

at Saint-Emilion & Vignobles de Bordeaux

(image)



gwen-parkers:Confirmed! Daniel Craig Will Return As James Bond

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 01:26:13 -0700

(image)

(image)

(image)

gwen-parkers:

Confirmed! Daniel Craig Will Return As James Bond

(image)



Watching Sports in the Age of Twitter

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 01:00:25 -0700

(image)

Watching Sports in the Age of Twitter

(image)



These are red rocks meant to look like grapes. ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡ (at La...

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 08:05:23 -0700

(image)

These are red rocks meant to look like grapes. ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡ (at La Terrasse Rouge - Les restaurants de Nicolas Lascombes)

(image)



The iPod Shuffles Into the Sunset

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:17:05 -0700

(image)

The iPod Shuffles Into the Sunset

(image)



๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡ nearly in full bloom (at Chรขteau Guadet)

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 04:13:38 -0700

(image)

๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡ nearly in full bloom (at Chรขteau Guadet)

(image)



too-civilized:Bobby Doherty

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:03:52 -0700

(image)

too-civilized:

Bobby Doherty

(image)



Kind of Blue (at Bordeaux Palais de la Bourse)

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 02:28:02 -0700

(image)

Kind of Blue (at Bordeaux Palais de la Bourse)

(image)



nevver: Alan Belcher

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:55:45 -0700

(image)

nevver:

Alan Belcher

(image)