Subscribe: ParisLemon
http://parislemon.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss
Preview: ParisLemon

ParisLemon



Howdy, Iโ€™m M.G. Siegler. Iโ€™m a general partner at GV. This is where I collect things.



 



Squiggles #latergram #chihuly (at The New York Botanical Garden)

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 16:05:19 -0700

(image)

Squiggles #latergram #chihuly (at The New York Botanical Garden)

(image)



The Falling Apple, Revisited

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:11:49 -0700

(image)

The Falling Apple, Revisited

(image)



Neon Lightning #latergram #chihuly (at The New York Botanical...

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 16:02:33 -0700

(image)

Neon Lightning #latergram #chihuly (at The New York Botanical Garden)

(image)



nevver: Drink up and be somebody

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 07:38:35 -0700

(image)

nevver:

Drink up and be somebody

(image)



Amazon Just Invented Borders Books

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:18:59 -0700

(image)

Amazon Just Invented Borders Books

(image)



#happyfathersday #latergram (at Anchor Brewing Company)

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:32:21 -0700

(image)

#happyfathersday #latergram (at Anchor Brewing Company)

(image)



Peek #latergram #chihuly (at The New York Botanical Garden)

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 10:33:48 -0700

(image)

Peek #latergram #chihuly (at The New York Botanical Garden)

(image)



allthingseurope: Lichtenstein Castle, Germany (by Davide Seddio)

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 23:48:10 -0700

(image)

allthingseurope:

Lichtenstein Castle, Germany (by Davide Seddio)

(image)



Photo

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:31:05 -0700

(image)

(image)



๐Ÿฆ‚โ˜˜๏ธ #latergram (at The New York Botanical Garden)

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:23:27 -0700

(image)

๐Ÿฆ‚โ˜˜๏ธ #latergram (at The New York Botanical Garden)

(image)



He Fell on Black Days

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 12:44:50 -0700

(image)

He Fell on Black Days

(image)



Just amazing. ๐ŸŽพ๐ŸŽพ๐ŸŽพ

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:45:25 -0700

(image)

Just amazing. ๐ŸŽพ๐ŸŽพ๐ŸŽพ

(image)



RIP, Adam West.

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 16:02:31 -0700

(image)

RIP, Adam West.

(image)



The Land #๐Ÿ€ #nbafinals #latergram (at Quicken Loans Arena)

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:02:40 -0700

(image)

The Land #๐Ÿ€ #nbafinals #latergram (at Quicken Loans Arena)

(image)



AMCโ€™s Kabuki Theater

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 13:23:15 -0700

(image)

AMCโ€™s Kabuki Theater

(image)



yesterdaysprint: Boston Post, Massachusetts, July 7, 1921

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 16:16:58 -0700

(image)

yesterdaysprint:

Boston Post, Massachusetts, July 7, 1921

(image)



Photo

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 08:22:43 -0700

(image)

(image)



Dishes #latergram #chihuly (at The New York Botanical Garden)

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 09:54:00 -0700

(image)

Dishes #latergram #chihuly (at The New York Botanical Garden)

(image)



A Time to Kill iTunes

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 21:34:21 -0700

(image)

A Time to Kill iTunes

(image)



"The world only exists in your eyes. You can make it as big or as small as you want."

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 20:59:22 -0700

โ€œThe world only exists in your eyes. You can make it as big or as small as you want.โ€

- F. Scott Fitzgerald (via may-amber-2002)(image)