Subscribe: vaginavlog
Preview: vaginavlog


V-day event: April 10th 6pm and 12th 7pm, 2005 - Southpaw, 125 5th Ave Brooklyn, New York

Last Build Date: Sat, 09 Apr 2005 10:35:29 PDT


Sat, 09 Apr 2005 10:35:29 PDT

Click to watch

Fri, 08 Apr 2005 13:32:00 PDT

Click to Watch

Thu, 07 Apr 2005 22:27:51 PDT

Click to watch

Wed, 06 Apr 2005 05:24:18 PDT

Click to Watch

Tue, 05 Apr 2005 14:00:00 PDT


Flying Vaginas

Mon, 04 Apr 2005 20:48:09 PDT

The last two days have been a whirlwind of flying vaginas; we've had two long but exhilarating days of rehearsals with all our vaginas' voices...

Mon, 04 Apr 2005 19:57:29 PDT

Wetting Your......Apetites

Fri, 01 Apr 2005 17:27:22 PST

We had a kick-ass production meeting on Wednesday and it's astounding what we've accomplished in such a short time. But you don't want to hear...

Vagina Celebration and Exhaltation

Sun, 27 Mar 2005 20:00:13 PST

Merry is a phenomenal director who has such a firm grasp on where the entire play needs to go and how to make that happen....


Fri, 25 Mar 2005 20:08:21 PST

Advanced Ticket Sales are now available through Southpaw's website! Click on the above link, or go through the sidebar link to the vagina venue and...

Fri, 25 Mar 2005 05:10:47 PST


Paypal link is up!

Wed, 23 Mar 2005 23:06:06 PST

Yay! We have a paypal link up now in the sidebar! For all of you vagina friendly visitors who want to contribute and don't need...

The Journey

Tue, 22 Mar 2005 16:31:26 PST

I think this comment by Aisling perfectly sums up a lot of what we all here in vaginaland feel, and it mirrors sentiments voiced by...

Mon, 21 Mar 2005 19:46:11 PST

The Vagina is Clearly in Control

Mon, 21 Mar 2005 19:21:16 PST

So we got the rough drafts of our graphic design for the postcard from our awesome graphic vaginer today. We actually got 3 options, all...

Productive Vaginas

Sat, 19 Mar 2005 21:31:42 PST

I am damn proud of our vaginas; the have been hard at work and quite productive thus far. In very little time we have been...

Be True To Yourself

Fri, 18 Mar 2005 06:39:00 PST

Click on the picture to watch the video

Give Us Money! Pretty Please?

Tue, 15 Mar 2005 22:50:34 PST

Dear Reader: We are writing to you to let you know about a project we are currently working on and incredibly passionate about; we are...

Emma Explains

Mon, 14 Mar 2005 21:51:55 PST

Click on the picture to watch the video

Vaginas Wearing Pajamas

Sun, 13 Mar 2005 19:31:09 PST

The wine and laughter flowed endlessly at last night's VAJAMA PARTY, as did the creativity. We did manage to get quite a bit accomplished in...

Vaginas Just Wanna Have Fun!

Sat, 12 Mar 2005 11:38:19 PST

We are pouring all of our energies into this production because we believe strongly in it; we believe in the affirming vagina loving womyn loving...

Meet the Vaginas

Wed, 09 Mar 2005 22:39:40 PST

Things are progressing along at breakneck speed for our V-Day event; thankfully no one has broken their neck or had an anneurism as of yet...


Tue, 08 Mar 2005 22:29:11 PST


Media Files: