Subscribe: Sports Betting - Sports Handicapping - Sportsbook Review
http://sports-betting-forum-news.blogspot.com/atom.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
afc  betting sports  betting  game  handicapping  nba  odds  sports betting  sports handicapping  sports  sportsbook  superbowl  week 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Sports Betting - Sports Handicapping - Sportsbook Review

Sports Betting - Sports Handicapping - Sportsbook Review



Sports betting. Posts discuss sportsbook reviews, online poker, sports handicapping, bonus lists and more!



Updated: 2014-10-04T20:16:42.707-07:00

 



NFL Betting Week 3 Picks

2010-08-27T08:02:42.754-07:00

Week 3 of the NFL preseason is hotly anticipated as starters will play the majority of the game. Here’s a look at the best contests from BroburySports.com. Get up to $500 Free by clicking here. This is the best week of the preseason by far! New York Giants (NL) at Baltimore Ravens – Saturday 7:30 pm ET Expect Baltimore to be around a touchdown favorite when the spread is released. Note there’s



How the 139th Belmont Stakes Shapes Up

2007-06-08T14:14:51.383-07:00

The absence of Street Sense has ushered in a couple more challengers, butthey shouldn’t alter the results. Here’s a look at the horses and how theyshould finish in Saturday’s 139th Belmont:Imawildandcrazyguy: Sure, he finished fourth in the Kentucky Derby. But theson of Wild Event, 20-1, has only two victories in a dozen trips – both lastyear at Calder where he defeated optional claimers six



Bookmaker Sportsbook

2007-03-22T19:14:34.681-07:00

Betcris announced this past month that all US customers will now be transferred to Bookmaker Sportsbook. Most will ask will there be any difference from what we come to expect from Betcris? The answer is simple! NO!!! Betcris has been around longer than Microsoft so we have no worries here. All US customers will now enjoy a sleek new site and the same great service. So stop by there site today



OPENING ODDS TO WIN 2008 BCS CHAMPIONSHIP GAME

2007-01-09T10:03:43.635-08:00

PinnacleSports.com Lists USC As Early Favorites To Win '08 College Football Title WILLEMSTAD, CURACAO (January 9, 2007)-Florida fans everywhere are still celebrating Gators' dominating 41-14 BCS Championship Game win over Ohio State and leading online sportsbook, PinnacleSports.com has already released odds on who'll win next year's National Championship. When Florida had jumped out to a 20-point



Measuring the Accuracy of Pinnacle's Sharp Plays

2007-01-03T14:25:43.411-08:00

Since the first issue of the Pinnacle Pulse, we've focused a lot of attention on the methods and selections of 'sharp' players. Each week we highlight the markets where they are most active. At Pinnacle Sportsbook we consider a 'sharp player' to be a client that is consistently on the right side of a game, gets the best of the number and consequently wins over the long-term. Therefore it is



NBA Hoops Picks

2006-11-21T11:33:18.485-08:00

The NBA is underway and Bangthebook.com has been red hot! We have great cappers posting free picks daily so stop by the forum today and get involved. We also have an NBA POD contest free to all posters so stop by today!



NBA Handicapping - NBA Betting Contest

2006-01-31T18:51:10.686-08:00

The first of the month means that is about to launch its monthly NBA POD contest, Enter at anytime!Also news about the upcoming $40k freeroll has been posted and HUGE Superbowl Bonuses are being given away so check them out today! Free Superbowls BetsGLBTB



Sportsbook Bonus Updates

2006-01-30T19:22:16.376-08:00

Its been awhile since the last Bang The Book update so I want to take a minute to let you know whats going down.First off tonights $1000 freeroll @ Canbet. Check it out if you haven’t played in it beforeClick Here For the 1000 FreerollAlso with the Superbowl right around the corner I have put together a few great deals:1. Nine’s 99for99- 100% bonus. $100 max deposit. Use promo code 99for99 and



Superbowl Matchup and Bettings Odds Set

2006-01-22T19:49:43.680-08:00

The Pittsburgh Steelers have been installed as a 3.5 point favorite over the Seattle Seahawks in Superbowl XL. I am really suprised that the #1 seed out of the NFC is a dog to the AFC #6 seed. To me it looks like a setup and the public is going to be backing the Steelers. Leaning Seahawks early but its time to check the numbers. I will post more here soon and I am sure there will be lots of talk



Sports Betting - Sports Handicapping - Sportsbook Review

2006-01-17T17:01:47.970-08:00

Sports Betting - Sports Handicapping - Sportsbook Review



Superbowl Betting Odds

2006-01-16T07:07:06.473-08:00

With the Colts out of the playoffs we can now expect a new line to come out this week with the AFC still favored but by a much lower margin. Probably in the 4.5-5.5 range. This time last week we had the AFC favored by 9! Stay tuned and for more info checkout this thread @ Bang The Book Sports Betting ForumGL and BANG THE BOOKRyan



Sports Betting Discussion on the Playoffs

2006-01-15T11:13:41.870-08:00

Well a majority of the forum today liked the Colts to stomp on the Steelers in the first game of the day, the second game is split do far but there is some great discussion going on so stop by to find out all the new, angles, trends and moreSports Betting Forum



Losing At a Online Sportsbook

2006-01-13T08:51:01.543-08:00

How to be a Good LoserWinning in sports gambling is easy. It’s fun, profitable and you rarely see a winner who does not have a smile plastered on his face. Losing on the other hand is a difficult pill to swallow. The loser is out of money and out of luck and it gets even worse when it is by a last minute shot or field goal and the loss is the result of a bad break. Growing up as a sports bettor



Sports Betting How To

2006-01-13T08:50:01.056-08:00

Game plan - When Betting @ A Sportsbook Do you make a game plan when approaching a sports book? The truth of the matter is most people don’t even think twice about it. They often will send money to a sports book because they want to hit a certain game, or gear up for a stretch of days when there will be a lot of action, much like the upcoming bowl week in college football. That is the wrong way



Superbowl Betting Odds

2006-01-13T08:01:27.746-08:00

Right now DSI has the superbowl line posted as the AFC -9. And I really think that this year its the Colts year. So they come out of the AFC now is there any team that they would be favored by more than 9 over? Personally worst case scenario you take AFC -9 and probably can get the NFC +13/14 when the game comes giving you a 5 pt middle. Going to pull the trigger now on this one and buy back or



Sports Betting Forum

2006-01-13T07:42:39.956-08:00

I wanted to creat this blog to starting getting all the great sports betting and handicapping news from http://www.bangthebook.com - one of the fastest growing sports betting, sports handicapping and poker forums on the net!Stop by to day and find out the best online sportsbook bonuses!BANG THE BOOK!