Subscribe: The High Rollerz Podcast
http://thefly.podomatic.com/rss2.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
bom green  feat  green  high rollerz  leave shout  leave  map  rollerz  shout shoutout  shout  shoutout page  shoutout  vegas map  vegas 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: The High Rollerz Podcast

The High Rollerz Podcast





Published: Sat, 29 Oct 2016 07:06:55 +0000

 



U Aint A Cop Is Ya?

Mon, 01 Oct 2007 04:57:13 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-09-30T21_57_13-07_00.mp3




STRIP2NITE

Sat, 22 Sep 2007 22:06:00 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-09-22T15_06_00-07_00.mp3







WE THE S***

Sun, 22 Jul 2007 19:24:22 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-07-22T12_24_22-07_00.mp3




F*** YA ICE

Sun, 10 Jun 2007 17:53:08 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-06-10T10_53_08-07_00.mp3




Draped Up HRZMix

Mon, 04 Jun 2007 00:43:38 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-06-03T17_43_38-07_00.mp3










Get Naughty

Thu, 05 Apr 2007 23:19:16 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-04-05T16_19_16-07_00.mp3




here comes the terror

Mon, 05 Mar 2007 04:34:20 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-03-04T20_34_20-08_00.mp3




Get In Where U Fit In

Tue, 23 Jan 2007 09:26:50 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-01-23T01_26_50-08_00.mp3




DOPEMAN video

Thu, 18 Jan 2007 17:44:19 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-01-18T09_44_19-08_00.mp4




NOBODY feat BOM GREEN

Wed, 17 Jan 2007 22:48:42 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-01-17T14_48_42-08_00.mp3




Roll With Me

Mon, 08 Jan 2007 03:13:21 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-01-07T19_13_21-08_00.mp3







NEON JUNGLE

Tue, 02 Jan 2007 04:24:07 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-01-01T20_24_07-08_00.mp3




Tripmaster

Fri, 29 Dec 2006 19:13:00 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-12-29T11_13_00-08_00.mp3




Vegas on the Map

Wed, 27 Dec 2006 15:36:08 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-12-27T07_36_08-08_00.mp3




WAR

Wed, 27 Dec 2006 06:05:45 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-12-26T22_05_45-08_00.mp3




Put Ya Blunts Up

Wed, 20 Dec 2006 17:37:30 +0000

(image)
 


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-12-20T09_37_30-08_00.mp3




4 or 5

Mon, 18 Dec 2006 04:16:29 +0000

(image)
LEAVE US A SHOUT ON OUR SHOUTOUT PAGE!!!


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-12-17T20_16_29-08_00.mp3




What Now

Wed, 13 Dec 2006 00:30:55 +0000

(image)
LEAVE US A SHOUT ON OUR SHOUTOUT PAGE!!


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-12-12T16_30_55-08_00.mp3




Rocket Up

Sun, 10 Dec 2006 02:25:45 +0000

(image)
THE HIGH ROLLERZ featuring J Sha, Romero and yung tac


Media Files:
http://thefly.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-12-09T18_25_45-08_00.mp3