Subscribe: Golf Reviews
http://golfreview.podomatic.com/rss2.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
aids reviewed  click  colin  golf training  golf  list ”  mailing list  page  podcast  review  swing  training aids  training 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Golf Reviews

Golf Reviews



Colin and Scott discuss the latest golf tips for improving your game, plus look at new ultra-cool gadgets to make you the golfer with the most mojo. Find the latest and greatest golf stuff at www.GolfTrainingAidsReviewed.com



Published: Tue, 14 Mar 2017 23:08:56 +0000

 



Free Golf Lesson From Golf Teaching Pro Bobby Eldridge

Mon, 29 Oct 2007 22:42:51 +0000

(image)
Bobby Eldridge is a seasoned golf instructor who has been teaching golf for more than 30 years. He's actually taught over 30,000 students. I think Bobby has an exceptional way of making learning to play golf easy. He's produced some great golf lessons on DVD. You can find out more about Bobby's lesson program at http://tinyurl.com/2vh3a6


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-10-29T15_42_51-07_00.mp3




Inside Approach Golf Swing Trainer

Fri, 21 Sep 2007 23:34:40 +0000

(image)
The Inside Approach is the product endorsed by Jack Nicklaus and touted as the "Magic Cure" for many common golf ailments, such as curing a slice and coming "over the top." Does it work? Is it a gimmick? Can it help you fix your slice? Find out the answers in this weeks golf podcast. You can find the Inside Approach on the Golf Training Aids Reviewed Website at http://www.golfpi.com/catalog/product_info.php?ref=3&products_id=87&affiliate_banner_id=1


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-09-21T16_34_40-07_00.mp3




The Golf Foot Wedge

Wed, 12 Sep 2007 01:38:59 +0000

(image)
Contrary to popular opinion, the Foot Wedge does NOT refer to when you kick the ball out of a bad lie in the woods with your foot. The Foot Wedge is actually a great golf training aids, especially helpful for people who tend to sway or want to cure a slice. Get the whole scoop on this weeks edition...


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-09-11T18_38_59-07_00.mp3




The Golf Assist Swing Trainer

Thu, 23 Aug 2007 02:40:53 +0000

(image)
This is the wierdest looking golf club ever made. It actually looks as if somebody bent the shaft around a tree. But what is it's purpose and how does it work? Listen in as Colin shares his insights into how the Golf Assist Swing Trainer can help your swing.


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-08-22T19_40_53-07_00.mp3




The Golf Impact Bag

Wed, 15 Aug 2007 20:04:11 +0000

(image)
Is the Golf Impact Bag helpful at all or is it just another hyped golf training aid? Colin takes a closer look at how to use this unique training aid and how it just might work to help you improve your swing. Hint: there are some swing faults this training aid can correct. Listen in for the full review...


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-08-15T13_04_11-07_00.mp3




Golf Speed Stick

Wed, 25 Jul 2007 04:11:48 +0000

(image)
The Golf Speed Stick is a Golf Training Aid that is endorsed by Vijay Singh and you'll see him swinging it on TV commercials. But does it do anything to improve your swing. This review reveals the truth about what this golf swing aid does... and doesn't do. Listen in... the answers might surprise you.


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-07-24T21_11_48-07_00.mp3




A World Golf Record Set... Almost

Thu, 19 Jul 2007 22:03:03 +0000

(image)
I was able to witness a golf scoring record ALMOST broken. I was golfing this week with Todd Mielke, the Director of Golf at Trilogy Golf Club in Redmond Washington. He made EAGLE / EAGLE, and it was almost EAGLE / DOUBLE-EAGLE. Todd stuck his 2nd shot on a par 4 in the hole from 183 yard, then went on to the next hole, a par 5. Todd's 2nd shot on the par 5 landed 6 inches in front of the hole, bounced left, then bounced right and stayed inches from the hole. It would have been a record (as far as I can discover, a world record). In this interview, I probed Todd about what was going through his mind as he reached the tee box on the 2nd hole. Listen in to hear some great insights about how to "Stay in the Moment."


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-07-19T15_03_03-07_00.mp3




Golf Swing Glove Review

Tue, 17 Jul 2007 21:03:58 +0000

(image)
The Rick Smith Golf Swing Glove is getting a lot of attention. Does it actually help your golf swing? What swing problems does it fix? Find out in this review why Colin is now using the Golf Swing Glove when he practices and why he gives it a 5 star ranking.


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-07-17T14_03_58-07_00.mp3




Do All Golf Mats Suck?

Fri, 06 Jul 2007 00:19:50 +0000

(image)
I hear over and over that golfers HATE hitting off golf mats. I was just talking with my friend Dwain Jeworski down in Florida yesterday and he said, "I avoid driving ranges if I see they have golf mats." But are all golf mats create equally? To my surprise, I've found out this year that the answer is NO! There is a big difference between hitting from a hard surface turf mat and the Fiberbuilt soft fiber grass mat. In this interview, I'm speaking with Dean Walker, who is the head golf professional with Fiberbuilt. I've known Dean for many years and he's seeing some sudden improvements in my game (I actually beat him last week). You can see the entire video interview I did with Dean on golf mats at http://fiberbuilt.blip.tv/file/134668/ Listen in and I'll share the secret of my new success.


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-07-05T17_19_50-07_00.mp3




Hypnosis and Golf

Wed, 04 Jul 2007 20:15:29 +0000

(image)
Golf Hypnosis - does it work? The mental game of golf is obviously critical to success for any golfer. It is a little known fact that many of the top PGA players (including Tiger Woods and Phil Mickelson) have used hynosis as a way to improve their mental game. Wayne Lee is a hypnotist that demonstrates some simple mental techniques to improve your visualization skills and help you relax during your swing or stroke. This was one of the best golf lessons I've ever had because it taught me how to put a good picture in my mind of the results I want, then allow me to focus on this image and make the shot. "Whatever you focus on expands." Make sure to download this Golf lesson to your iPod, Palm Pilot, Blackberry or other PDA because you will be sure to want to take it with you and listen to it before you practice or play your next round of golf.


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-07-04T13_15_29-07_00.mp3




Golf Power Swing Fan Review

Mon, 02 Jul 2007 03:22:06 +0000

(image)
The Power Swing Fan - Does it really work? It looks like a wierd and funky gizmo, but does it help your golf swing? Will you really learn how to improve your power as it suggests? Or is this just another strength trainer for golf? Listen in and find out in this interesting golf training aid review.


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-07-01T20_22_06-07_00.mp3




Golf Putting Training Aid - The Targaline

Tue, 26 Jun 2007 06:07:02 +0000

(image)
I've discovered a most amazing putting training aid that has been giving me great results with my practice. This putting training aid is called the Targaline Putting System. It works on the principle of the plumb-bob to help you align your eyes directly over the ball. This is critical because if your eyes are not over the ball, you simply can't see a straight line. You will be compensating without even knowing it. 95% of all golfers tested FAILED to have their eyes directly over the ball in their normal putting stance. Are you missing putts simply because you're not properly aligned? Can this simple training aid help you test this and make the proper adjustments? Most everybody (including professionals) could improve their scores if they made 100% from 6 feet and in - wouldn't you agree? Once you try this, you'll be pleasantly surprised at how much easier it is to make ALL those short putts under 6 feet. Listen in to hear some little known secrets of the best putters in the world...


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-06-25T23_07_02-07_00.mp3




Medicus Driver and 5 Iron Review

Fri, 22 Jun 2007 20:34:04 +0000

(image)
The Medicus is a dual-hinged club that is supposed to help you improve your tempo and swing plane. But does it really work or is it counterproductive? Find out by subscribing to the podcast.


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-06-22T13_34_04-07_00.mp3




Momentus Golf Swing Trainer - Does it work or is it a scam

Thu, 21 Jun 2007 23:48:06 +0000

(image)
Does the Momentus Swing trainer club really work or is it just an over-hyped commercial. In this surprising golf training aid review, Colin reveals why this may not actually be as good of a golf swing training aid as it is made out to be. In fact, if you use it improperly, you can get hurt. Find out for yourself by subscribing to this podcast. A full written review is also available at the Golf Training Aids Reviewed Website at www.golftrainingaidsreviewed.com


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-06-21T16_48_06-07_00.mp3




It's coming... Downloadable Golf Lessons Online

Sun, 17 Jun 2007 01:57:26 +0000

(image)
What do you struggle with MOST in your golf game? Here's your opportunity to give your feedback about what you'd like to learn about with online golf lessons. Leave us a comment to let us know what you're looking for help with in YOUR golf game. We'll go interview a top teaching pro and get your questions answered. Then you can download these golf podcasts to your iPod, Palm Pilot, Blackberry or other device and watch the lesson at the golf range while you practice.


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-06-16T18_57_26-07_00.wav




Golf Mats - What you don't know can hurt you...

Fri, 15 Jun 2007 03:19:40 +0000

(image)
Colin interviews the President of Fiberbuilt Golf Mats, Michael Hooper. They discuss how various golf mats are built and how hard surface turf mats can actually cause serious injuries to many golfers. I got one of these golf mats for myself and set it up in my backyard with a net. It's been a great way to practice - even better than hitting off real grass because their is no shock from impact. You can find the Fiberbuilt soft fiber mats as one of our top recommended training aids at www.GolfTrainingAidsReviewed.com


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-06-14T20_19_40-07_00.mp3




Golf Training Aids Reviewed - The Mental Game of Golf Part One - Podcast #17

Tue, 13 Feb 2007 04:03:40 +0000

(image)
Jon Stabler, President of Golf Psych This is the best mental golf lesson you will ever hear Through their work with over 350 Tour players since 1981, the GolfPsych's Champion Training Program has discovered what works and what doesn't. They have learned that your personality is unique and your solutions will be unique to you and your game. Their research on the best players in the world found that there are 8 Champion Personality Traits for golf. They are the only ones that matter and they are critical to your success. Each week Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest news from the world of Golf and review new products, golf courses and ore.

This week, they are proud to bring you an hour long discussion with John Stabler of Golf Psych. Learn how to shave 20 to 30% off your Handicap. Length: 35:54

Technorati Tags: , , , , , . <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES!
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><> My Odeo Channel (odeo/45c116d193030704)


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-02-12T20_03_40-08_00.mp3




Golf Training Aids Reviewed Website Now Live

Tue, 02 Jan 2007 06:38:04 +0000

(image)
We've put together a website with all kinds of golf training aid reviews, great golf photos and videos, golf gifts, and a bunch of cool ways you can learn how to play better golf. Enjoy it all at www.GolfTrainingAidsReviewed.com Length: 5:54
Technorati Tags: , , , , , . <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES!
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-01-01T22_38_04-08_00.mp3




Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Podcast #14

Sun, 31 Dec 2006 08:10:47 +0000

Each week Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest news from the world of Golf and review new products, golf courses and more.
Colin talks about Greg Norman's latest book, analyzing your golf swing and the top stories of 2006. Length: 21:54
Technorati Tags: , , , , , . <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES!
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-12-31T00_10_47-08_00.mp3




Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Golf Dust - Podcast #10

Tue, 28 Nov 2006 22:20:02 +0000

(image)
Each week Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest news from the world of Golf and review new products, golf courses and more.

This week, Scott and Colin review 'Golf Dust' . What discover may surprise you! (image) www.golfdust.com Length: 6:10

Technorati Tags: , , , , , . <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES!
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-11-28T14_20_02-08_00.mp3




Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Little Red Book - Podcast #8

Thu, 07 Sep 2006 06:19:37 +0000

(image)
Each week Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest news from the world of Golf and review new products, golf courses and more. This week Colin and Scott discuss two classic Golf books: The Little Red Book and The Game for a Lifetime by Harvey Pennick. Length: 8:14 Technorati Tags: , , , , , , <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES!
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-09-06T23_19_37-07_00.mp3




Golfing in Hawaii

Sat, 12 Aug 2006 02:33:05 +0000

(image)
Each week Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest news from the world of Golf and review new products, golf courses and more.
Colin reports in from Hawaii this week. He shares his opinion of a couple golf courses in Oahu - www.koolinagolf.com. Visitor's Bureau: www.go-hawaii.com
Length: 6:40
Technorati Tags: , , , , , , <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES!
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-08-11T19_33_05-07_00.mp3




Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Golf with Confidence - Podcast #6

Tue, 08 Aug 2006 16:46:12 +0000

Each week Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest news from the world of Golf and review new products, golf courses and more.

In this exciting episode, Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the impact confidence has on your golf game and how Tiger Woods uses it to take his game to the next level. Length: 10:51

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES!
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-08-08T09_46_12-07_00.mp3




Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Focus - Podcast #5

Sat, 05 Aug 2006 18:10:03 +0000

Each week Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest news from the world of Golf and review new products, golf courses and more.

This week Scott and Colin discuss the importance of focus and review an interesting DVD/CD on Golf Brilliance.

Length:

Technorati Tags: , , , , , <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES!
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-08-05T11_10_03-07_00.mp3




Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Brad Peterson's Pop and Drop - Podcast #4

Thu, 03 Aug 2006 00:02:21 +0000

(image)
You may have seen the article in Golf Digest about the skinny kid who can drive a golf ball over 400 yards. They are trying to entice you to buy Brad Peterson's Pop and Drop DVD. Will you start hitting 300 yard drives? Will he really teach you to hit the ball farther and straigher? Or is this just another slick marketing ploy? Tune in to find out!
Length: 11:22
Technorati Tags: , , , , , <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
If You Enjoyed This, Please Go To "FANS OF THIS SHOW" On The RIGHT And Then Click On "BECOME A FAN". In Addition, PLEASE CLICK On The “SEND TO A FRIEND” At The Bottom Of This PodCast…. COPY THE DATA And SEND THIS, and “My Pod Home Page URL”, To EVERYONE In Your ADDRESS BOOK…. FRIENDS Or ENEMIES!
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
WANT TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW EPISODES? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go To “Join my mailing list ” On The RIGHT………. When It Comes Up You Will See On This Page “Add me to golfreview's mailing list:” ………. And Then type in your name and email adress ………. Now Just Click “Save”.
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-08-02T17_02_21-07_00.mp3




Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Golf Equipment Labels -Podcast #3

Sat, 22 Jul 2006 06:05:38 +0000

Colin Goehring and Scott Paton review an inexpensive way to keep track of your equipment. Sharp labels from www.recoverex.com.

Recoverex is a protection and recovery service for keys, cell phones, PDA's, golf clubs luggage, laptops, cameras, passports, and other portable items of value.

(image)

Length: 4:31

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,.


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-07-21T23_05_38-07_00.mp3




Golf Training Aids Reviewed - Golf Mats - Podcast #2

Wed, 19 Jul 2006 00:21:39 +0000

Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss the latest Golf Training Aids. In today's Podcast, they take a hard look at Golf mats. Is your golf mat contributing to your golf injuries? Colin and Scott blow the lid off of why your practice time may be making you a worse Golfer, and increasing your chance of a serious sports injury.. Length 7:35


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-07-18T17_21_39-07_00.mp3




Golf training Aids Reviewed - Podcast #1

Tue, 18 Jul 2006 06:50:56 +0000

In our premier Golf podcast, Scott Paton and Colin Goehring discuss why they started the Podcast and what future episodes will bring.

Join us for great information about the great game of Golf!

length: 7:36 Our Podcast will also be available at Podcast Alley My Podcast Alley feed! {pca-2a639957ff6e23fd803188b8cf6a85f4}


Media Files:
http://golfreview.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-07-17T23_50_56-07_00.mp3