Subscribe: Massey's Music Productions
http://masseysmusic.podomatic.com/rss2.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
church indie  church  corner church  corner  episode corner  episode  indie music  indie  music episode  music  songramp homepage   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Massey's Music Productions

Massey's Music Productions



You know with the music industry the way it is today, you will hear a musician on a nationwide broadcast that is just average at best. They use their looks or some gimmick to market them, but it is defiantly not about the music. Then you go down to "the



Published: Thu, 18 Aug 2016 23:40:50 +0000

 



The Corner Church Indie Music #92

Thu, 13 Mar 2008 12:00:38 +0000

(image)
Welcome to "The Corner Church" this is the 92nd episode. It is a new day, and let all the praise be to God. If you want to corraspond with us email us at thecornerchurch@hotmail.com Thank You and God Bless. * Quietime Chasing Butterflies http://www.myquietime.com/ * Merle Brewer Higher You Climb http://www.songramp.com/homepage.php?Who=riffgibson * Marianne Kesler The Watchman http://www.coolspirit.net/ * Tim Wheeler Nothing Special http://www.timwheeler.com/ * Scott Ballard To be a Christian http://www.scottballardmusic.com/ * Orphan Project See What He Sees http://www.orphanfound.com/ * Carolyn Stewart Living on the Borderline http://www.carolynstewart.info/ * Marv Jonesi As Long as We Got Love http://www.songramp.com/homepage.php?Who=MarvJonesi


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-03-13T05_00_38-07_00.mp3




The Corner Church #91

Fri, 29 Feb 2008 12:13:39 +0000

(image)
Can you believe it the 91st episode! We have been doing this 91 weeks now. We are pushing two years real hard. Thanks for all the listeners and artists that have supported this podcast all along. We are featuring this week: * Tyler Bryant Let Your Love Shine Through http://www.tylerdowbryantband.com/ * Covenant Broadgate http://www.covenantrock.net/ * Leah Martinsen Alive http://www.joyfulsoundrecords.com/ * Dave Barnett The Lovely one http://www.encoreproductions.ws/entertainers.asp?frmState=showEntertainer&frmCat=1&frmEntertainer=156 * Tony Malone Grandpa Snored http://www.blackhatmissions.com/ * Undue Favor In Spite of Myself http://www.unduefavor.com/ * Tanya Gordon Don't Look Back http://www.tanyagordon.com/


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-02-29T04_13_39-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #90

Thu, 21 Feb 2008 13:06:03 +0000

(image)
The 90th episode of "The Corner Church Indie Music" Podcast is Featuring: * Jason Holladay - For All to See www.thejasonholladayproject.com * Solveig Henderson - My Precious one www.solveighenderson.com * Good Luck Varsity - The Best days www.myspace.com/goodluckvarsity * Tammy Trent - Rescue Me www.tammytrent.com * Sharmane – Surrender http://www.sharmane.com/ * Sundown in the City - Come Whatever http://www.indieheaven.com/artist_main.php?id=78321 * Elyce – How http://www.elycemusic.com/home.html


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-02-21T05_06_03-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #89

Thu, 14 Feb 2008 12:59:37 +0000

(image)
The 89th episode of "The Corner Church" is featuring: * NoonDaySun – Alternative www.noondaysunnds.com * Rufus Tree – Nebula www.rufustree.com * Common Destiny -Your Grace is Enough www.commondestiny.com * Nikki Chapin Frizzel – Exponential www.nikkifrizzell.com * Jerimae Yoder - Not In Vain www.jerimaeyoder.com * Lance and Susie Krauter - May I be Humble www.trunorthmusic.com Beth Champion Mason - Not Afraid www.bethchampionmason.com


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-02-14T04_59_37-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #88

Thu, 07 Feb 2008 15:05:09 +0000

(image)
This is The Corner Church episode #88 featuring artists: * Crown Above No one like you http://www.crown-above.com/ * Jen Carrozza Beautiful of Heaven http://www.myspace.com/jencarrozzaministries * Headlights Centuries http://www.myspace.com/headlights * Hoi Can You Hear Me http://www.hoimusic.com/ * Grandpa's Neighbors He Took Your Place http://groups.msn.com/GrandpasNeighbors * Sara Beth Still I Believe http://www.sarabeth.net * Rick Massey I Pray http://www.masseysmusic.com


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-02-07T07_05_09-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #87

Thu, 31 Jan 2008 12:47:41 +0000

(image)
The 87th episode of the Corner Church is proud to present: * Dave Tompson - Time to Fly http://www.davethompsonmusic.com/ * Jason Holliday - For all to See www.thejasonholladayproject.com * Back On Track - When I Survey http://www.backontrackmusic.com/ * Maria Long – Inside http://www.marialong.com/ * Unspoken - Never Again * Linda Stroll - Walk Through The Fields * NoonDaySun – Renew http://www.noondaysunnds.com/


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-01-31T04_47_41-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #86

Thu, 24 Jan 2008 13:24:07 +0000

(image)
 The 86th Episode is featuring: * Marianne Kesler - Free Fall http://www.coolspirit.net/ * Merle Brewer - Sea of Gallilee http://www.songramp.com/homepage.php?userid=11920 * Tyler Dow Bryant - Let your Love Shine Through http://www.tylerdowbryantband.com/ * Grandpa's Neighbors - Love Me Allot http://www.grandpasneighbors.com/ * Marv Jonesi - As Long as We've Got Love http://www.songramp.com/homepage.php?userid=18781 * Kathleen Carnali - Save Me http://web.mac.com/carnabel/Site/Welcome.html


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-01-24T05_24_07-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #85

Thu, 17 Jan 2008 13:05:59 +0000

(image)
The Corner Church Indie Music episode #85 features: * Keith Andrew Grim - Christ Arose http://www.keithandrewgrim.com/ * Marianne Kesler - Poet's Dream http://www.coolspirit.net/ * Kathleen Carnali - Remember Me http://web.mac.com/carnabel/Site/Welcome.html * James Goforth - At the Feet http://www.jamesgoforth.org/ * Good Luck Varsity - The Best Days http://www.myspace.com/goodluckvarsity * Nine Feet Tall – Threadbare http://www.9feettall.com/ * Bree Noble - Can You See The Stars http://www.breenoble.com/ * Dave Barnett - This Life


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-01-17T05_05_59-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #84

Thu, 10 Jan 2008 13:56:56 +0000

(image)
The 84th episode of the Corner Church is featuring. * Solveig Henderson – Surrender http://www.solveighenderson.com/en/home/ * Jessica Smith Wright - Straight to Your Heart http://www.jessicasmithwright.org/ * Micheal Erwin - I Put My Trust In God * Angela Josephine - More Than Today http://www.angelajosephine.com/ * Kate Hurley - Wait on the Lord http://www.vilgiate.com/kate/ * Tim Wheeler - There is Love http://www.timwheeler.com/ * Tim Wheeler - Look to You http://www.timwheeler.com/


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-01-10T05_56_56-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #83

Thu, 03 Jan 2008 12:44:51 +0000

(image)
The 83rd Episode of "The Corner Church" includes: * Nikki Chapin Frizzel - Love Colored Glasses http://www.nikkifrizzell.com/ * Common Destiny - Your Grace is enough http://www.myspace.com/commondestiny * Dave Tompson - Time to Fly http://www.davethompsonmusic.com/ * The Trust Project - Run To You http://www.thetrustproject.com/ * Leah Martensen - Swimming in Sunshine http://www.joyfulsoundrecords.com/home.htm * Trey Mills - Saving Me http://treymills.com/ * One Day Remains – Miracler http://www.myspace.com/onedayremains


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2008-01-03T04_44_51-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #82

Thu, 27 Dec 2007 13:04:02 +0000

(image)
The Corner Church Indie Music #82 New Years. * Beth Champion Mason - Lavish Love http://www.bethchampionmason.com/ * Sienna – Unbelievable http://www.siennamusic.com/ * Rod Ferguson - Stream of Living Water http://www.songramp.com/homepage.php?userid=18564 * Back on Track - I Choose the Living http://www.backontrackmusic.com/ * Christopher Ames - The Remnant http://www.christopherames.com/ * Elyce - Revive Me http://www.elycemusic.com/ * Sisters – Waiting http://www.songramp.com/homepage.php?userid=14618 * Laura Kaufman - Come to Me http://www.laurakaufman.net/


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-12-27T05_04_02-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #81

Fri, 21 Dec 2007 12:35:36 +0000

(image)
Merry Christmas from "The Corner Church" . Were we celebrate the Ultimate Christmas Gift God gave the world "Jesus Christ". May your Christmas be a blessing to you and yours. Rick Massey


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-12-21T04_35_36-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #80

Thu, 13 Dec 2007 13:29:37 +0000

(image)
The 80th Episode of "The Corner Church" Indie Podcast celibrates the Birth of Christ. Our email is at thecornerchurch@hotmail.com . Todays Featured artists include: * Jerimae Yoder – Evidence http://www.jerimaeyoder.com/index.php * Marianne Kesler - Christmas Song http://www.coolspirit.net/ * Sienna - It's You http://www.siennamusic.com/ * Tim Wheeler - Old Santas Sleigh http://www.timwheeler.com/ * Alisa Childers - The Truth http://www.alisachilders.com/ * Wayne Daniels - Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee http://www.myspace.com/thedanielsboys * Jeff Eaton – Paradise http://www.jeffeaton-music.com/ * Mars Hill – This is Love http://www.carolmarksmusic.com/marshill.htm


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-12-13T05_29_37-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #79

Thu, 06 Dec 2007 12:53:20 +0000

(image)
The 79th episode of "The Corner Church" is here featuring many new comers and just a sprinkling of Chrsitmas Music. Our E-mail address is thecornerchurch@hotmail.com . Todays featured artists include; * Good Luck Varsity - Merry Christmas http://www.myspace.com/goodluckvarsity * Sharmane - With Every Breath http://www.sharmane.com/ * Holly Gotfredson - We Stand For You Lord http://www.hollygotfredson.com/ * Studio 51 - O Come O Come Emmanuel http://www.studio51media.com/ * Ben Clark - I Run http://www.shoutlife.com/benclark * Belinda Jane - When He's With Me http://www.belindajanemusic.com/ * Sue Chick - Sleep Softly http://www.suechick.com/


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-12-06T04_53_20-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #78

Thu, 29 Nov 2007 12:54:38 +0000

(image)
The 78th episode of the Corner Church Podcast is here. If you have music you would like to submit for consideration email us at thecornerchurch@hotmail.com . This week we are featuring. * Carrie Pettit - Dream On http://www.carriepettit.com/ * Kathleen Carnali - Jesus Over Me http://www.kathleencarnali.com * Restoration Praise – Barabbas http://restorationpraise.com * Recent Rainfall - Declare Your Glory http://www.recentrainfall.com/ * Jennifer Hill - Comin For Me http://www.jennhillmusic.com/ * Jayson Simonson - Sunday Morning http://www.jaysonsimonson.com/ * Marianne Kesler – Broken http://www.coolspirit.net/


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-11-29T04_54_38-08_00.mp3




The Corner Church Indie Music #78

Fri, 23 Nov 2007 15:12:15 +0000

(image)
Welcome to the 78th episode of "The Corner Church". My new friends at ShoutLife are proving to be quite talented. So listen and your can tell me what you think at thecornerchurch@hotmail.com. Today’s Artists include: * Chelsie Boyd It Is Well http://www.chelsieboyd.com/ * Gregory Paul Valdez I Believe http://www.shoutlife.com/gregorypaulvaldez * Kevin Max Existence http://www.kevinmax.com/ * Kent Hamilton Your Face http://www.kenthamilton.com/ * Noon Day Sun Renew http://www.noondaysunnds.com/ * Angela Josephine More Than Today http://www.angelajosephine.com/ * Jayson Simonson Uncertainty (I Need You) http://www.jaysonsimonson.com/ There are more new artists submitting their music everyday so be sure not to miss next week! See ya then.


Media Files:
http://masseysmusic.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2007-11-23T07_12_15-08_00.mp3